We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Liverpool
Nearby Hotels
US$131
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$136
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Room Service
The Nadler Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$108
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$230
US$168
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aloft Liverpool(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Liner Hotel(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aachen Hotel(Liverpool)(Great Value!)
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$133
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,513)
Filter reviews
2,513 results
Traveller rating
1,042
996
334
89
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,042
996
334
89
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate toiletpool and steam roomexecutive roomalbert dockhanover streetcity centreleisure facilitiesq parknespresso machinethe sofa bedcar parkexcellent locationdiscount vouchermodern hotelmini barhotel barbreakfast was excellent
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,803 - 1,808 of 2,513 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2012

We were well pleased with our two night stay. The hotel is very well situated and the staff gave us the friendly service we'd been told we could expect in Liverpool. We didn't use any of the facilities because we'd come to the city to watch a football match (our team won) and visit "ancestral" haunts, but we could see they were on offer and looked as inviting close up as they had on the site. We would definitely book to stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edna51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelLiverpoolGM, General Manager at Novotel Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2012

Dear Edna51

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and more importantly that your team won! We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Maurice Abel, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelLiverpoolGM, General Manager at Novotel Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
London, United Kingdom
1
Reviewed 12 March 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelLiverpoolGM, General Manager at Novotel Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2012

Enjoyed our stay
Staff were professional, room was clean and a good size, location was ideal for our night out.
Did not have breakfast but bar snack were very good.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa808080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelLiverpoolGM, General Manager at Novotel Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2012

Dear Lisa808080

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Maurice Abel, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelLiverpoolGM, General Manager at Novotel Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews