We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,418)
Filter reviews
2,418 results
Traveller rating
1,391
737
181
65
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,391
737
181
65
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vernon street city centre ncp car park meal deal all you can eat minute walk cavern club cavern quarter albert dock family room short break night's sleep good nights sleep lime street stayed for nights excellent stay excellent location
Filter
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 2,418 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017

My daughter needed some photocopying doing. When she explained why Hannah sprung into action, including good luck gifts and card for my daughter. Way beyond the service expected from Premier Inn. Thank you.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Dickie-Wils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 10, 2017

Visiting The Cavern Quarter. Albert Dock
And attending Paul Heaton and Jackie Abbot
At the Echo Arena. Also sampling some good Old-fashioned pubs
and some lovely restaurants with my lovely husband.
I love Liverpool.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Stayed overnight while in Liverpool getting a new passport sorted. Staff brilliant and helped me with directions. Room as per usual with Premier Inns. Clean, decent bed, shower that worked well and warm. Breakfast great. Close to the passport office and the main city centre for shops and restaurants. Great all rounder.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Thomas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile

Having booked a few weeks before we only had the option of a disabled room, this turned out to only be a double bed and definitely was to the same high premier Inn standard that I had been accustomed to. Instead it was uncomfortable and too small, we have a king at home and expected like usual that premier Inn beds were also king, not this time.

The second issue, the room was roasting hot, even with the heating off and the window open all night we struggled to get the temperature down, to add to this issue the heating had a mind of its own and kept turning on by its self at its default of 23degC which would then cook the room.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 02coled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews