We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Birthday Weekend!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Master bedroom with en suite
2nd bedroom
main bathroom
hallway
master bedroom with en suite
Great kitchen fully equipped
Gym
Entrance to block
Come out of the apartments main entrance onto The Strand
The 3 graces are just opposite the block
Work away, desk and printer , alongside the Beatles!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Linda W
2 reviews
“Fantastic Birthday Weekend!”
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We visited the apartment for my neices 21st we had the most amazing time! Apt was stunning & great location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan C
Fleet, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A Perfect City Centre Apartment”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment is in a perfect city location, and yet it's lovely and quiet at night. The rooms are very spacious, very well equipped, and very comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped, and the bathrooms are lovely. All in all, this is a wonderful, spacious, home-from-home place to stay.

We will be staying at this apartment again, the apartment was fantastic!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry B
2 reviews
“Ideal vacation apartment”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was located right in the middle of town.everything that was to see in Liverpool was within a 5 min walk. The Apartment was very spacious and laid out perfectly. Couldn't ask for a nicer apartment to rent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Ah . Thanks Harry. We hope to see again Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
1 review
“Great clean, quiet apartment, in the perfect location!”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We spent a month at this apartment. It is in the the perfect location. Liverpool is a vibrant city and this apartment is within a 10 minute walk to lots of pubs, restaurants, grocery stores and shopping. The apartment is just as pictured. It is very clean and the building is secure and quiet given it's proximity to the centre of LIverpool. The host and owner were both easily accessible and very helpful.
We would not hesitate to recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mummyboca
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great apartment. Plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 children. Tastefully decorated. Location perfect close to everything you need. Just perfect in every aspect. Great communication and check in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve P
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spacious Apartment, Great Kitchen, Perfect Location!”
Reviewed November 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We visited Liverpool for just shy of a month and Jill's apartment was the perfect rental for us. We cook a lot of meals at home and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything from measuring cups and cutting boards, to tupperware and spices. The location is perfect - the famous UNESCO Albert Docks and Beatles museum are a 5-8 minute walk down to the Mersey, and the massive outdoor shopping center, Liverpool One, is also a 5-minute walk away. The city is very walkable and there are dozens of pubs, cafes, restaurants, and wonderful buildings to keep your smart phone busy taking pics.
Even the locals we interacted with said that our location was perfect for visiting and "walking" Liverpool. If you need the train or bus, they're within 5-8 minutes as well. We already look forward to our next visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howard130...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent, spacious apartment”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a great stay at Jill's apartment. Clean and tidy, spacious and stylish apartment and well equipped too. My wife and I booked for a week and it was very comfortable and perfect for our needs. Location is great too and a short walk from all of Liverpool's city centre sights, bars and restaurants. Would recommend Jill's apartment to everyone!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing