We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, comfy, clean apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Open plan kitchen arrangement
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan kitchen arrangement
Lounge 1 Lounge 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Open plan kitchen arrangement
Lounge 1
Lounge 2
Lounge 3
Lounge 4
Main bedroom 1
Main bedroom 2
Main bedroom 3
Middle bedroom
Middle bedroom 2
Smallest bedroom
WC
Shower room 1
Corridor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Liverpool, Merseyside, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vickycool...
1 review
“Lovely, comfy, clean apartment.”
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I only stayed at the apartment for one night but it was lovely. The letting agent was really helpful and was always on hand to answer any questions we had. The apartment comfortably slept 8 girls without us being in each other's way. It was very clean and decorated to a high standard. Although it was a way out of the city centre it was cheap to commute in a taxi. Would highly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
The apartment is just four miles from the centre but traffic can get heavy at certain times, fortunately Liverpool taxis are the cheapest in the UK and £2 each in a 4 person cab (taxi office next door) will get you into the City Centre which is cheaper than a bus ride. I'm really happy you were pleased with the apartment and I have to say you left it very clean and tidy. Of course you are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wachea25
1 review
“Apartments all the way”
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This place was absolutely beautiful with ️️ok sized room for the four of us that stayed there
Shop where just at the bottom of the road which is helpful.
Loved my stay here and would highly recommend this place

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Thank you for your comments. We're really happy you enjoyed yourself and appreciate the feedback. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex_Lows...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed April 19, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I had a great time whilst staying in this apartment. The rooms were exactly as described and the location is only a short drive from many of the popular bars and clubs. The apartment was very clean and tidy upon arrival and the facilities (e.g. Showers and electronics) were of a high standard. I would recommend to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2015
Thank you for providing my brand new apartment with its first review. I'm really glad you and your friends enjoyed themselves. We tried very hard to get this apartment right and its good to hear a favourable review despite the final touches not being in place.This apartment is now complete and I'd like to welcome you back sometime. Thanks for staying!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing