We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Small place, big fun!

We went on a Saturday afternoon and did the Area 51 themed escape room. Welcoming staff, explained... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
sunshine_h
,
London
Excellent! Professionally run, clever puzzles - we’ll be back!

We completed The Cabin this weekend as a group of 4... made up of 2 experienced ‘escapees’ and 2... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
KarisWin
,
Lancing, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 864 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from US$41.00
More Info
from US$43.80
More Info
from US$86.50
More Info
from US$19.20
More Info
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveller rating
722
119
16
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
722
119
16
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews da vinci room escape room great fun shepherds bush casino room seconds to spare team building fun activity a lot of fun escape game explained everything amazing experience birthday treat clues witchcraft hints escaped
Filter
Updating list...
302 - 307 of 864 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Definitely somewhere to go whether you’re only 2 people or a larger group that love a brainy challenge. You’ll always leave impressed by the way the game/riddles were structured.Staff are always so kind and helpful! Easy to book! Easy to go at any point throughout the day!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lana_lhm25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lasma R, General Manager at Escape London, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Thank you for your very positive feedback.

We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Escape London.

Yes, escape games are suitable for everyone. It does not matter if there is 2 people or 6 people team. All our games are possible to complete with 2 or 7 people team. We do care about game structure and the difficulty. Game has to balanced out meaning having the right difficulty puzzles all the way through. We are not building the games just to build difficult ones. We are building the games which people can complete within one hour. It is important for us to see people having fun, laugh and positive emotions. By building very difficult games, might be hard to see people happy emotions.

The people who works with us are great and they do care about business and people. We have to remember that we are in entertainment business and we have to take care of giving people great time visiting us.

Thank you very much for visiting us and hope to see you soon for another great experience at SHEPHERDS BUSH OR SHADWELL.

Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Really good and original fun! Even managed to get my teenage son motivated and working well with his sister.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank alexvaughan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lasma R, General Manager at Escape London, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We are happy to hear you had a great time at Escape London.

We do believe that escape rooms is something original and educational. We are happy to build and expand the business because games can be educational for kids and teens.

It is great to see family members working together towards one goal-ESCAPE!.

Thank you very much for visiting us and hope to see you soon for another great experience in Shepherds Bush or Shadwell.

Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Four of us did the area 51 escape room on bank holiday monday as a surprise for my wife's birthday. It was great fun and really well put together. We managed to escape with 1 minute and 43 seconds to spare. Looking forward to going back and doing another room in the future.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 851jonathans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lasma R, General Manager at Escape London, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Thank you for your very positive feedback.

We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Escape London, Shepherds Bush branch.

Yes, we do agree that Area51 is very well put together and it is very busy and interactive game. No one in the team will be left behind. Every team member will have something to do in that game. Our games are suitable for different occasions and it is something different to do on Birthday....lets say..escaping aliens!!

Thank you very much for visiting us and hope to see you soon for another great experience in Shepherds Bush or Shadwell.

Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Very very good! So much fun.. would highly recommended to everyone (DONT want to say too much or Ill give it away ;) )

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JessicaMagoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lasma R, General Manager at Escape London, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.

We are glad to hear you had fun experience at Escape London Shadwell branch.

Thank you for not revealing much information..let it be a little secret between us and your team.

Thank you very much for visiting us and hope to see you soon for another great experience in Shepherds Bush or Shadwell.

Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Escape room not suitable for young children but staff were very accommodating. Everyone had a great time. Will definitely be going again!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nashreen2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lasma R, General Manager at Escape London, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We are happy to hear you had a great time at Escape London, Shadwell branch.

Escape the seven seas game is quite hard for younger children. We always suggest the parents be with them as they can be big help to better understand the puzzles. We look on this as an family experience and bonding time between family members. Our company focuses on giving great service, including great game. Game Master is there for teams if they need help and guide them if they get lost between puzzles. We believe the game is full of very fine details and beautiful decor.

Thank you very much for visiting us and hope to see you soon for another great experience in Shepherds Bush or Shadwell.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews