We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$348
US$290
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Belgrave(London)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$270
US$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$146
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$210
US$149
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rhodes Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$301
US$167
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
US$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$224
US$177
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
42
48
25
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
48
25
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh street shopsnice large showerclean tidy hotelbad smellstayed here for one nightattending an eventon arrivalno windowrecommend this hoteltea coffee facilitiesthe general manageran ironbuilding workan excellent hotelwould stay againcomfortable bedsshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 138 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

You can tell from your first moment in Best Western Wembley that the team is working together to give their guests a good experience. The staff was so helpful and did their best indeed to welcome me and make sure I had everything I asked for. The building is a little old, but the rooms were good and clean. The house keeping was good and active. The breakfast in the restaurant wasn't that good but it was ok.
The location is great, very close to Wembley stadium and London Designers Outlet, and 2 mins walk to Wembley Central underground.
I would definitely stay there again. Thanks to Stacy Ann and Paul.
Keep it up.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ugfinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajan R, Manager at Best Western Plus London Wembley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Ugfinch,

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback. The team is very happy to hear compliments from yourself. We are delighted that you found our hotel and staff accommodating to your needs. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Booked this as a last minute weekend away in London for two nights on booking.com and honestly can’t fault it at all. About £100 for 2 nights. Very close to the tube station with about a 20 min journey into the centre of London. The rooms are decorated in keeping with its close location to Wembley, very modern and super clean. Good amenities close by too so you don’t have to always travel into the centre of London for food etc. Highly recommended for a cheap weekend away.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AMay14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajan R, Manager at Best Western Plus London Wembley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear AMay14,

We appreciate your time taken to review your stay at our hotel. I am delighted you got value for your money. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for the Cup final at Wembley Stadium, it was a good price, a 10 minute walk to the stadium,5-10 min walk from Wembley Central train station, so an excellent hotel to stay for the stadium. The room wasn’t big but had everything you wanted, it was clean, comfortable bed, lovely bathroom with lots of complimentary bits, shower gel shampoo etc, big white fluffy towels, desk and chair, TV and heating was good.
It has a bar downstairs, lifts and the staff were lovely and friendly!
I wouldnt book breakfast which is overpriced and there’s a place a few doors away called J.J Moons where you can get a lovely breakfast with unlimited tea and coffee for half the price.Plenty of places for food at tea time too.
V.Impressed and will definitely use again for any Stadium visits.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank patsy56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

I spend a week on this hotel and it was amazing !!!
I never felt so comfortable. Great customer service. Definitely will come back again and recommend it to others.
Well done guys for your team effort

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018

This hotel is great value, located close to the staduim, the rooms are very clean all been refurbished, some rooms are in the lower area but don't be put off by this as it's so quiet plus you get a great picture of the London attractions (very nice touch) .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank slick24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews