We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$199
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$347
US$290
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rhodes Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$198
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Belgrave(London)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$301
US$167
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$224
US$177
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,123)
Filter reviews
1,123 results
Traveller rating
137
380
319
158
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
380
319
158
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoach stationpassport officegreat locationtriple roombuckingham palacecontinental breakfastluggage roomcentral locationwould stay againtea coffeestayed here for one nightbig benhairdryerinns
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1,123 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2017

This location worked well for us, convenient to transportation and clean and comfortable enough for a short Stay. It is in walking distance of Buckingham palace and we found a pub right nearby with good food. We would stay there again, but only for a short stay as the room was small. Very narrow hallway, too.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LavenderPurple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CInnVic, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear LavenderPurple,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn Victoria.

The team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hotel.

We hope you would give us another chance to provide you with a superior service by staying with us again.

Kind Regards,
Madeetharan Pandiyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2017

On a business trip but working on a budget chose Comfort Inn, Victoria and was not disappointed. The rooms are small but very clean. Importantly its near the Victoria Station with a Coffee Shop and a Pub at walking distance too. They serve continental breakfast and it is good. Was a comfortable stay!

Room Tip: All rooms are good and comfortable not many with any view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wilfredm68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CInnVic, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear wilfredm68,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn Victoria.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Comfort Inn Victoria and were satisfied with all the elements during your stay and the location of the hotel was convenient for your business trip.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Madeetharan Pandiyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017

I got a good deal to stay there with booking and although there is no gym, the place is quiet and ideally located. There is a very nice pub nearby, the street is very nice and I had no issues getting Ubers to come and pick me up. Nice to walk around at night as well. Only one company though delivers food to the hotel and no alcohol, quite a shame considering that you are in London.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CDFBologna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CInnVic, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear CDFBologna,

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about your stay at Comfort Inn Victoria.

The team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and our customer service was great.

We hope you would give us another chance to provide you with a superior service by staying with us again.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Madeetharan Pandiyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017

This was an excellently located hotel for seeing London and then travelling on with the coach station, railway station and underground in easy walking distance. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. While the room was very small it was beautifully clean and the bathroom (shower only) had everything necessary. A very reasonable breakfast was offered in the morning and tea, coffee, hot chocolate, lattes were available free at any time of day or night.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 52Cathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CInnVic, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear 52Cathy,

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about your stay at Comfort Inn Victoria.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Comfort Inn Victoria and were satisfied with all the elements during your stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you to our hotel in the near future and a very big thank you for recommending us.

Kind regards,
Madeetharan Pandiyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017

We came to the hotel at about 9.30 and were offered a room as they had one free already. However, we were on our way out for the day so we only needed to leave our bags, and declined this very nice offer. Somebody else might have more use for it! When we can back our bags were waiting for us in our room. It was a room for three and rather spacious. We only stayed one night and didn't take the breakfast. Staff was very helpful and friendly. It is very near to Victoria station, although behind it. But by entering at a taxi/tour bus entrace and cutting through the shopping centre it was quite near.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sitta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CInnVic, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear Sitta,

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about your stay at Comfort Inn Victoria.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Comfort Inn Victoria and were satisfied with all the elements during your stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you to our hotel in the near future and a very big thank you for recommending us.

Kind regards,
Madeetharan Pandiyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews