We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn London - Victoria
Nearby Hotels
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$219
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$163
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$227
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Park Grand London Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Belgrave(London)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$300
US$132
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rhodes Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,112)
Filter reviews
1,112 results
Traveller rating
135
378
317
155
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
378
317
155
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoach stationpassport officegreat locationboiled eggsbuckingham palacecontinental breakfastluggage roomtriple roomcentral locationwould stay againtea coffeestayed here for one nightfew minutes walkbig benhairdryerinns
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,112 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017

The location of this Comfort Inn was ideal for our purposes, being close to both Victoria Coach, mainline and underground stations. It is also in convenient walking distance of visitor attractions such as Buckingham Palace and Westminster.

The hotel itself however is in need of some basic attention and tlc.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annie45Cheltenham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CInnVic, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2017

Dear annie45Cheltenham,

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn Victoria.

The team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and our customer service was great.

We are refurbishing our bedrooms & bathrooms this year and hopefully, after the refurbishment is completed we can offer you a comfortable stay at our hotel.

Kind Regards,
Madeetharan Pandiyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

We had a one night stopover in London to see a play and chose this hotel for its closeness to Victoria station. Travelling internationally, we had quite a lot of luggage, so we were very pleased to be given a large family room on the ground floor with a kitchenette. Everything looked new or nearly new and was very clean. There was minimal noise, good heating and our bed was large and comfortable. Very helpful staff.
Help yourself cold breakfast was quite varied and met our needs.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kittie01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CInnVic, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear Kittie01,

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about your stay at Comfort Inn Victoria.

Your review brings a smile to our faces and it was our pleasure having you at the hotel.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Comfort Inn Victoria and were satisfied with all the elements during your stay and the location of the hotel was convenient for your visit.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Madeetharan Pandiyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2017

Everything was perfect !! from start to finish everyone is so helpful and they always seem so friendly I would say that the best thing about my stay was the bed it is real luxury after a tiring day in London.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O4891XUandyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CInnVic, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear O4891XUandyl,

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about your stay at Comfort Inn Victoria.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Comfort Inn Victoria and were satisfied with all the elements during your stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you to our hotel in the near future and a very big thank you for recommending us.

Kind regards,
Madeetharan Pandiyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Got our room, found we were about 100 feet from the train tracks, with a train about every five minutes. This wasn't bad in the daytime, as we were not there, but in the night, holy smokes! Room was also about the size of a cruise ship, tiny at best. Room was clean and the breakfast was not included. I have seen much better and do not recommend this motel.

Room Tip: If you still plan on staying, Ask for a room not near the trains.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank d g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CInnVic, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear d g,

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn Victoria.

We are sorry to hear that you didn't have a comfortable sleep at night. We will take your feedback on board regarding the noise and try to find a solution for it.

Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I agree with you that rooms are small but that is due to the building is historic and we are not allowed to make much changes to it.

We are refurbishing our bedrooms & bathrooms this year and hopefully, after the refurbishment is completed we can offer you a comfortable & superior stay at our hotel.

Kind Regards,
Madeetharan Pandiyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017

The only thing this hotel has got going for it is its location which is excellent, other than that it was a dingy dark dirty hotel with our room having mouldy carpets opaqued out window that you cant open for fresh as room stunk. mouldy smell..small..felt like a prison.

Room Tip: Zero view in lower ground avoid,, cant open window
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maturing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CInnVic, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear maturing,

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about your stay at Comfort Inn Victoria.

We are really disappointed to hear that the standard of the room was below your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for failing to meet your expectations on this occasion.

We have investigated into the issues you've mentioned in your review. We apologize that you were not completely satisfied. Please be assured that we've taken all the necessary action required.

We are refurbishing our bedrooms & bathrooms this year and hopefully, after the refurbishment is completed we can offer you a comfortable & superior stay at our hotel.

We hope to welcome you again in the near future and provide you with a more comfortable stay.

Kind Regards,
Madeetharan Pandiyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews