We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$201
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$250
US$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$211
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$200
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$301
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Rhodes Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Belgrave(London)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Book now, pay at stay
US$370
US$309
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (923)
Filter reviews
923 results
Traveller rating
700
146
53
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
700
146
53
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshyde parkkensington palacejunior suitebutler servicekensington high streetalbert hallthe entire staffhotel is beautifulfive star hotelrestaurant staffperfect stayafternoon teaan upgradetube stationmaseraticonciergespa
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 923 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017

Beautiful boutique Hotel in the perfect London location - just a few steps away from Kensington High Street for shopping, and extremely close to Knightsbridge and Harrods, plus right opposite an entry to Kensington Park. Professional and accommodating staff, and exceptional rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Leading Hotels of the World
Thank Christinatrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for your great review!

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our luxury property, its unique location and fabulous 5 star personalized service.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Baglioni Hotel London for another unforgettable Italian touch stay!

Best regards,

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017

My recent stay at the Baglioni hotel in London was fantastic and one of the best hotels I've stayed in. The location was great, the service and staff were amazing and the hotel rooms and food were excellent. I highly recommend the Baglioni Hotel if you're visiting London.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Leading Hotels of the World
Thank Randy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with other travellers!

We love to offer unforgettable experiences and to ensure all our guests are looked after before and during their stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon at the Baglioni Hotel London.

Best regards,

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017

I spent few days at the Baglioni Hotel during the Frieze fair. It has been my first time there as I decided to move from usual Mayfair hotels in order to have a more comfortable and relaxing stay. What I experienced, expecially at the concierge and reception, has been a very welcoming, professional and tailor-made service, really what I was looking for. The team has been great. The concierge did a great job: they took care of my last minute dining reservations giving me the opportunity to experience new restaurants and they organised shuttles around the city for me. The reception continuously tried to refine the services accordig to my needs in order to make my stay perfect. Mr Edoardo even gave me the chance the decide which pillow I would have preferred among a selection of different types. Unfortunately I did not experience the SPA and I just had breakfast at the hotel restaurant, but I can say that I had really lovely days in London and this is also thanks to the Baglioni team.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Leading Hotels of the World
Thank nicolarA8592QV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing this amazing review with other travellers.

We are proud of our friendly and attentive service as well as our unique product and location in front of Hyde Park.

Our team truly enjoyed looking after you during time with us and we hope to have the chance of welcoming you back very soon for an other Italian touch experience at our property.

Best Regards
Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2017

A very good combination of , location, accommodation, ambiance, food, service and satisfaction. A central yet peaceful location, which gives the feel of privacy and exclusivity. Friendly staff and superb butler service. a personalized service and attention makes you feel at home.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Leading Hotels of the World
Thank nasirjamalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your great review with other travellers.

We are proud of our friendly and attentive service as well as our unique product and location in front of Hyde Park.

Our team truly enjoyed looking after you during your stay with us and we hope to have the chance of welcoming you back very soon to our property.

Best Regards

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2017

The staff were welcoming and efficient, nothing was too much trouble. Our room was spacious and luxurious with a very comfortable bed. It is ideally situated right opposite Hyde Park. Special mention to Concierge Phil, I managed to get a splinter deep under my nail. Phil insisted I be chauffeured in the Hotel's car to the nearest chemist to buy tweezers to remove the splinter! We were so impressed not only will we definitely be back but we will stay at other Baglioni Hotels wherever possible.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Leading Hotels of the World
Thank Susan U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro C, General Manager at Baglioni Hotel London, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for your great review!

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our luxury property, its unique location and fabulous 5 star personalized service.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Baglioni Hotel London for another unforgettable Italian touch stay!

Best regards,

Alessandro Convertino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews