We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,050)
Filter reviews
1,050 results
Traveller rating
372
343
187
72
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
343
187
72
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews london city airport royal albert dlr station travel lodge canning town family room minute walk jubilee line clean hotel good nights sleep canary wharf would stay again stayed here for one night short stay full english yogurt noise
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,050 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2018

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel due to the friendly staff they were all brilliant. The breakfast was very good and the staff were very attentive. Akil was very friendly and prompt at clearing our finished plates. The room was clean and tidy.Ok x

Room tip: All rooms are good
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 190735Carol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2018

One night was enough. There was only 1 chair in the room, The table lamp, 1 overhead lamp and 1 bed lamp not working. Toilet door kept coming open.Very noisy people slamming doors at night (several rooms) Pay and display parking expensive when considering the cost of the room.However, the breakfast was excellent.

Room tip: Sort out locks and lamps before guests arrive.
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2018

Booked this location for a concert reservation at O2. Ideal for local public transport, and reduced parking on site for residents arriving by car.. Breakfast was ample to start the day, and all staff were very helpful. Room clean and quiet. Quiet location in Docklands close to City airport, and dock used for local water sports.

Room tip: We were on level 2 and the room was easy to access, and quiet.
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tour811860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2018

Offered best service;Took care of our stuff after we checked out The officers are respectful and patience There was response whenever called reception placeThe room was reserved as requested The room was clean and quiet !

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flyer31717118204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2018

My daughter and I stayed for two nights last weekend while attending MCM Comic Con in the Excel Exhibition Centre. The hotel is located about a 10-15 minute walk from the centre which means that you do not need to take a taxi to any show or concert you are attending. The hotel is quite new, the rooms are smaller than the ones in central London but are super clean with a shower room and double bed. The foyer includes the small bar area and the dining room. I have never included meals with a short break but we pre paid for breakfast and were very impressed at the amount of choice available, very good indeed. We also had two dinners in the hotel and we could not finish them, the portions were so good and delicious. The best thing about this hotel is definitely the staff, they are so friendly and could not be more helpful. Special shout out to Grace who ordered our taxi and made sure we were collected in time for our flights and also Usman who offered to print out our boarding passes. Would definitely recommend this lovely little hotel - big hotels take note!!

Room tip: Even though there is an airport and railway close by it is very well sound proofed!
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews