We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”
Review of Salt and Pepper

Salt and Pepper
Ranked #485 of 25,288 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Bloomsbury
Description: Breakfast Lunch and Afternoon Cakes with reasonable prices. Salt and Pepper opened in May 2010 and is located in Bloomsbury Holborn London. Since then, it has been serving both quality interpretations of classic dishes and the best forms of Coffee. Since from the beginning Salt and Pepper has been one of the favorite places of Trip Advisor users. We are awarded the certificate of excellence by our guests and %96 of our visitors in trip advisor mentioned Salt and Pepper with 4-5 star.
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

We were planning a day at the British Museum and decided to fuel up here. Wide range of options from full entrees to sandwiches and pastries. Fresh squeezed juices, coffees, teas and more.

1  Thank NRT62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SALT P, Public Relations Manager at Salt and Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Thanks a lot NRT62 :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (413)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 413 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2018

We had brunch here and enjoyed the eggs Florentine and the omelette. It is veggie-friendly and although there was no gluten free bread, they offered to substitute fried potatoes which were delicious. The service was speedy but not rushed, A good ambience near the British Museum. We shall return.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank SJ49-London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SALT P, Public Relations Manager at Salt and Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Thanks a lot, SJ :) Looking forward to seeing you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2018 via mobile

Staying at hotel next door saw lot of people calling in for food therefore we tried it fresh orange juice and freshly prepared meal first class sourdough bread well worth visiting for fresh clean tasty breakfast!

1  Thank Wensleydalebob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SALT P, Public Relations Manager at Salt and Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Thank you Wensleydalebob. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your food.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

I ordered kofta with something. It was great. I could come again and again. I had tropical smoothly as well.

Thank Bhupinder S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SALT P, Public Relations Manager at Salt and Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Thank you, Bhupinder. Hope to see you soon again and again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

Lovely breakfast!
Was pleased to see that the breakfast is served until 4 which was a delight and very very yummy

Thank nataliecx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SALT P, Public Relations Manager at Salt and Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Thank you, nataliecx :) Breakfast is linked to happiness.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Salt and Pepper also viewed

 
London, England
 

Been to Salt and Pepper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing