We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
CTiday
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great!”
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

My family of four stayed at this apartment last year. We loved the location and the private space. Very clean and a grocery store was within walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed Y
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best experience”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I have been renting apartments in London for my annual vacation for the bast fifteen years, I must confess this is the best of them all ,in all ramifications I was well received by the jovial and ever willing to assist manager;unfortunately I can’t recall her name, but she was extraordinarily good.I can’t wait to come back to London again. The proximity of the property to most of London’s tourist attractions makes it more attractive coupled with its serenity and neatness.I will not hesitate to recommend this property to all my friends coming to London.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NevilleA4...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I rarely provide reviews; I am lazy.
However, this stay was exceptional.
1 The booking process was amazingly good. John Giltrap was very helpful and patient. I made a serious mistake in the process on 2 separate occasions and he made the necessary changes without comment and by return of email.
2 The apartment was everything we wanted.
It is on level 14 of a high rise with a panoramic view over the city.
It is newly painted and the kitchen and bathroom appear to be newly installed. They were also well appointed and sufficiently spacious to be comfortable.
The bedroom was a good size and included all the space we needed, which was a lot as we travel heavy. The bed was comfortable, the linen and blanketing were fine and there were plenty of pillows.
The living room was also of a good size and was light filled thru a wall of windows. The whole apartment was impeccably cleaned.
And,most importantly perhaps, the location was fabulous; it is in the centre of everything you might want if a stay in Soho is your choice including, of course , easy access to Theatreland.
Would we stay in the apartment again? Definitely! I wouldn't even look at the internet for other choices.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GlobeTrot...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment in an excellent position”
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment has everything you need and is in a brilliant position to explore central London. Carnaby Street a 2 minute walk away, Soho the same, theatreland a 10 minute walk away. There are some excellent restaurants around and I'd strongly recommend the Ivy Brasserie which is on the doorstep. It's my second time in the property and it was just as good the second time round. I look forward to visiting again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valkola
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect location”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is great flat in the heart of Soho, with a fantastic view of London. It is a perfect location to explore the city with close-by tube station and lots of nice restaurants around. The flat was very clean and big enough for the three of us.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thank you for your kind review.
Hope to see you again the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Storytell...
1 review
“Posi0n great for us,unit had everything we needed”
Reviewed December 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We loved the position of the Apt. and to live like a local and not in a hotel and so easy to go to the shows we wanted to .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Haveing to go home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing