We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$188
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$239
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$154
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$277
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$210
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rhodes Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
London House Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Nadler Kensington(London)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel 41(London)
US$389
Hotel 41
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$475/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,965)
Filter reviews
3,965 results
Traveller rating
2,707
1,004
169
45
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,707
1,004
169
45
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbritish libraryeuston roadkings crossgreat locationmeal dealbusy roadthyme restaurantfamily roomnight's sleepexcellent stayfirst floorgood nights sleepgood sizequiet roomexcellent hoteldefinitely stay here againbreakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 3,965 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

hotel was easy to find out of Kings Cross. We had no queue for check-in, room was clean and spacious for a one night stay. We had no noise from the road, considering you are right on the road and no light pollution either. There were choices of restaurants within very easy walking distance. We love the all you can eat breakfast, it really sets us up for a day travelling.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank d21williams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are very pleased to hear that you had a quiet and comfortable stay with us here at the hotel. We hope your experience with us will encourage you to return and stay with us in the future when visiting London again. We would love to welcome you back! Thank you for choosing to stay at Premier Inn St. Pancras!

Kind Regards,

Phoebe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We travelled as a family of four and visit many premier inns, some good and others not so good. However this is up there with the best of them and we had a great stay. We travelled to Euston and it was a short 5 mins walk to the hotel. We arrived very early and were greeted warmly and our bags stored so we could go and explore the sights. The big bus sightseeing busses pick up/drop off 5 min walk away from the hotel. When we returned we were given a very large family room that was very clean and not a sound could be heard from outside all night. We ate in the restaurant in the evening/ breakfast and the food was great. A big thanks to the staff who were all welcoming and friendly. We would love to return when visiting London again.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank 71jones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Premier Inn St. Pancras with your family. We are very happy to hear your experience with us was positive. We are glad you had a good time whilst staying with us, and we hope your experience will prompt you to return and stay with us when exploring the great sites of London in the near future! The staff here would very much like to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Phoebe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Can’t recommend this premier inn highly enough. Staff were great from check in desk to restaurant. Very friendly staff who were great with our kids. Location ideal for St Pancras (less than 5 min walk). Food very reasonable for London and the meal deal was excellent value as it included 2 alcoholic drinks. Food was very fresh tasty, filling and cooked to order. Glad we have booked for the return leg of our journey next week.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank andypud61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Premier Inn St. Pancras! We are very happy to hear that you found our staff to be accomodating to you and your family. We look foward to welcoming you back for your return visit! Thank you for leaving us your feedback!

Kind Regards,

Phoebe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews