We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,180)
Filter reviews
4,180 results
Traveller rating
2,825
1,072
184
54
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,825
1,072
184
54
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews british library euston road kings cross great location meal deal busy road thyme restaurant family room night's sleep excellent stay good nights sleep good size first floor quiet room excellent hotel few minutes walk following morning
Filter
Updating list...
400 - 405 of 4,180 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

hotel was easy to find out of Kings Cross. We had no queue for check-in, room was clean and spacious for a one night stay. We had no noise from the road, considering you are right on the road and no light pollution either. There were choices of restaurants within very easy walking distance. We love the all you can eat breakfast, it really sets us up for a day travelling.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank d21williams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are very pleased to hear that you had a quiet and comfortable stay with us here at the hotel. We hope your experience with us will encourage you to return and stay with us in the future when visiting London again. We would love to welcome you back! Thank you for choosing to stay at Premier Inn St. Pancras!

Kind Regards,

Phoebe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We travelled as a family of four and visit many premier inns, some good and others not so good. However this is up there with the best of them and we had a great stay. We travelled to Euston and it was a short 5 mins walk to the hotel. We arrived very early and were greeted warmly and our bags stored so we could go and explore the sights. The big bus sightseeing busses pick up/drop off 5 min walk away from the hotel. When we returned we were given a very large family room that was very clean and not a sound could be heard from outside all night. We ate in the restaurant in the evening/ breakfast and the food was great. A big thanks to the staff who were all welcoming and friendly. We would love to return when visiting London again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank 71jones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Premier Inn St. Pancras with your family. We are very happy to hear your experience with us was positive. We are glad you had a good time whilst staying with us, and we hope your experience will prompt you to return and stay with us when exploring the great sites of London in the near future! The staff here would very much like to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Phoebe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Can’t recommend this premier inn highly enough. Staff were great from check in desk to restaurant. Very friendly staff who were great with our kids. Location ideal for St Pancras (less than 5 min walk). Food very reasonable for London and the meal deal was excellent value as it included 2 alcoholic drinks. Food was very fresh tasty, filling and cooked to order. Glad we have booked for the return leg of our journey next week.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank andypud61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DutyManager_StP, Duty Manager at Premier Inn London St Pancras Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Premier Inn St. Pancras! We are very happy to hear that you found our staff to be accomodating to you and your family. We look foward to welcoming you back for your return visit! Thank you for leaving us your feedback!

Kind Regards,

Phoebe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews