We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best places in the east of London”
other travellers have booked this property
Bright living room with plenty of natural light
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright living room with plenty of natural light
Bedroom with built-in wardrobe
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Bright living room with plenty of natural light
Bedroom with built-in wardrobe
Open-plan kitchen with integrated appliances
Spacious living room
Dining area for four
Modern bathroom
Modern development with secured entry door
Roof terrace
View from roof terrace
View from roof terrace
Secured development
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mathias S
Wil, Switzerland
2 reviews
“One of the best places in the east of London”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

It was a comfortable stay in this apartment. The connection from the city of London is fast and easy, by bus 15 or with the DLR. Perfect for travellers for short and longer trips to London.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: good connection into the city
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for the very kind feedback - please do look us up again when next in London!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amanallah...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great helpful landlord”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The flat is great for holidays and short stay. Around 20 min. From Central London,5 min. From The beautiful Canary wharf area.the area is safe and quiet. The landlord is so helpful. She offered to show us near places, local shops and parks.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2014
Hello Aman, thanks for your kind comments. It was nice hosting you and your lovely family. I look forward to welcoming you again to London. Steph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew R
Seville, Andalucía, Spain
1 review
“GREAT APARTMENT. GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We recently spent 3 days at the apartment whilst visiting our son who lives nearby. The apartment is first class. It looks brand new and is very comfortable and well equipped. Despite living in London for many years I had no knowledge of the Limehouse area / East End and was very impressed. The area bordering the river is very attractive and the Thamesside walk to Canary Wharf is well worth a visit. Visit the Grapes pub or Gordon Ramsays "Narrow" gastropub, both in Narrow Street. Transport links are very good with several buses running to the West End and Bank station is just two stops away on the Docklands Light Railway (DLR). Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2014
Thank you for your very kind feedback. So glad you had a good time, and enjoy the neighbourhood. Please do visit again when you come back to London! Very welcome anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASHIM100
Andover, United Kingdom
1 review
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The location and flat is hidden gem. Flat has everything you need. Just a 5 mins from Limehouse train station, i must say it is very convenient place. The flat was very secured. You can have a nice walk around riverside which is just across the road from the flat. And i must say, the owner of the apartment was spot on. She was very kind and helpful as she also gave me free short guide trip around the areas. She was always available for the responses whenever we contacted her. Overall i would say it was a brilliant 2 nights stay. And i will definetely book this house whenever i come back to London. Lots of thanks to Stephenie from me and my girlfriend.
Ashim

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2014
Ashim, thank you for your appreciative comments. I really enjoyed your company as well. I will always welcome you guys back on your next visit to London.
Steph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canarias
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siegfried...
1 review
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$142
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing