We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful get away, close to London.”
other travellers have booked this property
London on our door step
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
London on our door step
Direct train to Knightsbridge Top brands under one roof
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
London on our door step
Direct train to Knightsbridge
Top brands under one roof
Mega shopping spree
Local underground train Station
Double Wardrobe
Seating Area for Two
Private Entrance
Complimentary snacks and magazines on your first day of stay
Double Bed
Kitchen and eating area
Washing Machine & Fridge - Freezer
Local High Street
En-Suite Shower
en-Suite Shower
En-Suite Shower
Kitchen Area
Kitchen essentials
Lovely ceiling fan for summer nights
Flat screen plasma TV with integrated DVD player
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Devokees
Ocean View, Delaware
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A beautiful get away, close to London.”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Mayrum and Abdul are amazing hosts and are very helpful. Any questions you have regarding the city of London and how to get there they can promptly answer. The apartment has everything you could need and is very close to London. I love this place and can not wait to come back again!

Thank you all for a delightful stay!

Best,
Will Devokees

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Hi Will, you are an exceptional person and an exemplary guest, and are welcome too stay anytime. Hope we meet again soon. All the best. Abdul & Maryum
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Hi, Thank you for your comments I will take them into consideration, and hope you will stay with us again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
It was a pleasure meeting you, and an honour having you stay with us. Hope you will visit us again very soon....regards Maryum
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 May 2017
Thank you for the great review. Hope you visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rosemary...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very basic,cheap,clean”
Reviewed February 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Owner v friendly. Space small, clean & sparsely equiped for cooking - no sharp knife or bottle opener.
A little distance away from center of city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Hi. I'm sorry too hear about your corcerns, however if you had let us know at the time, we would of supplied you with whatever you needed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, The previous guest wished for the heating to be turned off. But I forgot to informed you that you can request for heating to be turned on anytime. However I hope you will come and stay with us again. Regards Maryum
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andy C
Bridgetown, Barbados
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Noisy and neglected”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Can only assume other reviews are from friends and family because this place is certainly is not classy. It is also very noisy as the house owners appear to be nocturnal and spend half the night opening and closing drawers and walking backwards and forwards across the creaking floor above. Should have stopped 7 nights but left after 6. Complained twice during my stay but to no avail.
On the plus side the bed and bedding are great as are the clean towels.
Wifi is good.
Tv loses reception every time you blink.
Feel free to look at the photos of my visit to this "classy" studio apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Leaving
Liked least: Arriving
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
I'm sorry to hear that your stay wasn't to your liking, but please try to understand that we cannot reimburse you after you had completed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing