We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DreamWork's Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travellers recommend booking ahead!
  
Ways to Experience DreamWork's Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London
from US$25.20
More Info
from US$72.80
More Info
from US$72.80
More Info
Reviews (3,030)
Filter reviews
3,030 results
Traveller rating
1,002
933
575
249
271
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,002
933
575
249
271
Show reviews that mention
All reviews time slot meet shrek merlin pass dreamworks characters princess fiona magic bus kung fu panda sleeping beauty audience participation great fun gift shop interactive experience photo opportunities take photos visited this attraction london eye special effects
Filter
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 3,030 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

After a VERY annoying entrance procedure where you should stop at umptous places for photography they want to sell you the actual tour is great fun for the kids, where they are active and participating in the search for Shrek. You need at least some basic skills in English to appreciate fully as the search is passing a lot of figures who talk and tell a story and involve the children, if you don't understand the experience will be hampered.

Thank Martin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrek_GE, Guest Relations Manager at DreamWork's Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Hi

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4 star review.

We hope you will return to Far Far Away again one day soon

Kind regards
Helen
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Went as a group of 6 adults and 6 children with rail 2for1 offer. Everyone enjoyed it and thought it was brilliant. Actors were really good.

Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrek_GE, Guest Relations Manager at DreamWork's Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Hi Mark D

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4 star review!

We are thrilled to hear you had a Shrek-cellent time in Far Far Away, we hope you will return for another misadventure soon.

Kind regards
Helen
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

So we visted here and even with a buy
One get one free still wasn’t worth the money. You are in there for about an
Hour we went at 12pm but we were given a time slot of 3pm to go back. You can book your own time slot on line before you go.

Thank cootieCleveland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrek_GE, Guest Relations Manager at DreamWork's Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Hi cootieCleveland

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I am sorry to hear the attraction was not to your taste. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your day in London.

Kind regards
Helen
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Disappointed. , Geared up to take as much money as they can. Photos or you all the time to sell at the end for £35! . a seres of rooms with actors taking so quickly and in strange ways they I could not really follow what they were saying, let alone the kids following what way going on. Too many people were put into each room at a time, making it hard for anyone to see or enjoy it. Did not see Shrek until the very end.

1  Thank katekent2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

As a family (Mam, Dad, Daughter 10, Son 6) visited the attraction on Easter Sunday.

I had purchased tickets previously on line and had managed to save a few pounds.

We all had a great time, even me who generally struggles to “get involved” in panto type activities.

Kids were entertained throughout.

Photos are taken throughout the tour, you are under no obligation to buy the presentation book at the end, however you do feel a little pressure as the complete book is given to you before the end.

I crumbled and bought it, it was £35 but is good quality and a nice thing for the children to keep.

Well worth a visit, lasts around an hour.

Thank sp_redshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrek_GE, Guest Relations Manager at DreamWork's Tours: Shrek's Adventure! London, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Hi sp_redshaw

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a Shrek-cellent 5 star review!

Princess Fiona hopes to meet you in Far Far Away again soon.

Kind regards
Helen
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews