We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Happy Hour”

The Craft Cocktail Company
Ranked #13,077 of 25,563 Restaurants in London
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 21, 2016

Good spot for after work cocktails, staff are attentive and quick and the happy hour has a great selection.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rai K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2016 via mobile

Had the best evening for my cousins 30th birthday !! Bar men were great .. Cocktails fantastic !! All round great evening BLOODY LOVED IT !!!

Date of visit: January 2016
1  Thank HarrietYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2015

We popped in here before going to Sager + Wilde for dinner. The service was incredibly upbeat and enthusiastic. We enjoyed several cocktails which were both interesting and super affordable. The highlight was the Bramley Apple one which was so interesting we are going to try and recreate it!

Whilst we only went in briefly it would be a great place for a night out. Really relaxed vibe.

Date of visit: December 2015
1  Thank AMMB2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Big open space with a bar and great tunes. The cocktails are fantastic and at a reasonable £8-£9 feel like a steal. Great mixture of east london hipsters and locals. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: November 2015
1  Thank ElyseWaller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2015 via mobile

drinks tasted lousy and the price they charge was ridiculous! music= cliche. crowd was young yuppie when i was there. left after 15 mins.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank JetSetter380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Craft Cocktail Company also viewed

 

Been to The Craft Cocktail Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing