We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$90
US$45
View deal
Trip.comUS$90
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Destinia.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (919)
Filter reviews
919 results
Traveller rating
570
232
81
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
570
232
81
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toby carvery stayed here costa coffee all you can eat visit family night's sleep good nights sleep excellent breakfast friendly helpful staff cooked breakfast family room night stay couldn't do enough excellent value for money reception bath heating
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 919 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2021

We were very pleased that we were allowed to stay at the hotel for us to attend a family funeral, during the current Covid regulations. We had checked for our travel arrangements, and it was the first time we had seen the family in over a year

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lperrett2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2020 via mobile

Stayed here couple times and Janet on reception is great very helpfull all staff great and the room was spotless .The covid rules all set and felt very safe in the hotel .Breakfast was good great menu and staff all looked after us

Date of stay: October 2020
Thank mandlreidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2020 via mobile

Stayed one night great location clean friendly easy to find Toby next door safe secure free parking nice breakfast the room was very clean had a kettle as usual no bar though had to use Toby carvery. Quiet location even though it’s just off main road.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank JohnandTrinaThanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2020

A lovely room, comfortable and very clean. The staff were amazing they were all very kind and friendly, they really couldn't do enough for us. We went with our eldest daughter to visit our younger daughter at uni for her birthday, we all stayed here, when the ladies saw it was her birthday they put up balloons and sang happy birthday while we had breakfast (which was also very nice). We shall definitely be returning.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stephen-curly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2020

Had to attend Middlesborough for work and pleasure. We stayed for 3 days. Was greeted by excellent staff especially Janet who also gave good valuable local knowledge advice over the entire stay because I needed to get to Stockton Crematorium and wasnt sure how long it would take. The room was great with Covid procedures taken seriously accross the whole site. The breakfast in the Premier Inn restaurant was very good and cooked well, all staff were attentive and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pete T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews