We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$39
US$35
View deal
SAVE US$4
eDreams
Travelocity
Agoda.comUS$35
Booking.com
ZenHotels.comUS$39
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
12
5
3
3
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
5
3
3
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 40 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2020

please,please please do not go to this hotel for any reason it is dank dirty smelly and run down .I and 3 friends stayed there on 26 feb for 1 night. Thank god it was only 1 night and they charged me twice despite showing 2 impending charges I was promised a refund but as of today i have not recieved a penny,so please do not use this kip you have been warned

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2019

I stayed there for one night got charged twice.stll not got my money.make sure they don't get more money.shame as was good stay .clean warm friendly staff.would have stayed there again no problems.promised my money back and still waiting

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Rose71-C_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2019

Stayed here to go see the UB40 tribute at the Longlands club. Basic decent clean and tidy Hotel comftable bed, clean bedding and fresh towels. Staff polite and helpful.
Enjoyed our stay and would go back if we ever staying in that area again
Covience store over the road with plenty of places to eat.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2019

Stayed here on the way from Scarborough up to Newcastle. Out of five one night stopovers this was the most expensive and the worst out of five different hotels. The people in charge did not know what was going on so we went out and returned later. We were put in an annexe in a room which had no key, walking through a room which was like a chimney with migrants smoking and drinking in a disgusting room. We were then allocated a room with no kettle, no tea and coffee facilities and a bathroom with no toilet paper, no bath towels and basically the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I could not wait to get out of the place.

Room tip: Don't stay there.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2019

we stayed there before we are going to stay there again, it is easy to park the rooms are very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful great value for your money there is wifi and a breakfast, a home from home

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank web1245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews