We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Open plan living room with views across Pannett Park
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan living room with views across Pannett Park
Living Room, Dining, Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Open plan living room with views across Pannett Park
Living Room, Dining, Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Amenities
Double Bedroom that can be converted into two single beds upon request
Queen Bed
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom with access to Patio
Modern Bathroom with Shower
Living Room
Park View, Whitby
Park View Entrance
Chubb Hill Road, Whitby
Rear Patio
Patio Area
Park View, Rear Patio
Park Views, Pannett Park
Chubb Hill Road
Park View Apartment Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Whitby, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jane F
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We really loved our stay at this apartment. It’s finished to a very high standard and it has everything you need. Even our dog loved. Short walk to town - perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Thank you Jane for your great review, we hope to welcome you back to Park View in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise L...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful Apartment / Perfect Location”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We’ve just got home from spending a lovely couple of days in Whitby. Had to put a review. The apartment is absolutely first class! It has been done to such a high standard! Blown away! Will definitely be back and 100% recommend! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Thank you Louise for your great review, we hope to welcome you back to Park View again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audrawood...
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Couples weekend away”
Reviewed April 20, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Absolutely loved the place...gorgeous apartment very modern with all mod cons and perfect location x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2018
We’re glad you enjoyed your stay at Park View and we hope we can welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ann-marie...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great stay at Park View”
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful, modern, spotlessly clean apartment with the added bonus of free parking close by. The kitchen was very well equipped and a nice touch having milk, tea, coffee and sugar available for our arrival.

A short 10-15 minute walk to the town centre and beach respectively, and 5 minutes to the local pool. The location overlooking Pannett Park is lovely (it’s a shame the park isn’t dog friendly too). The little outside terrace is an added bonus.

I stayed with my 2 children ages 9 and 13 and our small dog and we thoroughly enjoyed staying at Park View. I would definitely recommend it and stay again in future. The only thing that could’ve improved our stay in Whitby was less rain, but the apartment had everything we needed when we had to stay indoors

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review and we’re glad you had an enjoyable time! Hopefully we can welcome you back soon and also book some sunshine for you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GaryW2065
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Top Class”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

An absolutely top class accommodation. Modern spotlessly clean. Good location just five minutes from centre. You won’t be disappointed with this place highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Thank you for your great review and we’re glad you had a great stay! We hope we can welcome you back to Park View soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment- great location”
Reviewed March 24, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful apartment, extremely modern and excellently maintained.
Location can’t be beaten- a 5 minute walk to the centre of Whitby!
Would absolutely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
Thank you for your great review and we’re glad you had an enjoyable stay at Park View. We hope we can welcome you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lottybull...
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Park view”
Reviewed February 26, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Excellent accommodation... everything we needed and more.. would definitely recommend to family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Thank you for your great review! We hope we can welcome you back to Park View soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing