We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,460)
Filter reviews
2,460 results
Traveller rating
767
966
489
159
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
767
966
489
159
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriver viewcar parksuperior roomcity centrebreakfast was buffet stylereception stafffire alarmgreat central locationrailway stationsecure parkingper dayironing boardbreakfast roomwould stay againbooked this hotelshort stayhotel is situated
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 2,460 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2018 via mobile

Had a good convention here in the park hotel York the staff are helpful food is nice,and is very central with nice views of the city,the hotel is very good for conferences,and I woul stay here if visiting the city for pleasure I found it a very pleasurable stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Roger E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnYorkCity, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson York, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. It means a lot to the team who work so hard to know that their efforts are appreciated. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Very nice hotel very clean and staff helpful and friendly and not to far from the centre ,although the car park is not very big we did manage to park the car ,check in was good we got there early but staff let us leave how bags

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank carolefitt9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnYorkCity, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson York, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

I'm so pleased you had a good stay; thanks for sharing your feedback.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Excellent location. Our room was overlooking the Ouze as i requested also chocolates as a treat for my husbands birthday(Thanks). Very clean room with enough facilities for overnight stay. Car park next door costing£12 for 24hrs. Enjoyed wk end in York. Would return.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gail W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnYorkCity, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson York, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Dear Gail

Thank you for your kind words. I will share them with the team here.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParkInnYorkCity, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson York, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

I encounter lots of hotel staff but the staff here today and last night were exceptional. Sophie couldn't have been of more help, supporting me to pack the car and Angela was great too. Would really recommend as a conference venue.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank fjm20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnYorkCity, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson York, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

It means a lot to the team and I to know their hard work is so much appreciated. Thank you so much for the great feedback.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews