We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
B+B York(York)(Great Value!)
US$226
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$190
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$240
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Holiday Inn York(York)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$95
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn York City Centre(York)(Great Value!)
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The York Priory(York)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,421)
Filter reviews
2,422 results
Traveller rating
759
955
481
153
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
759
955
481
153
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriver viewcar parksuperior roomcity centrebreakfast was buffet stylereception staffrailway stationgreat central locationfire alarmsecure parkingper dayironing boardbreakfast roomwould stay againbooked this hotelshort stayone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 2,422 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2018

Road trip with my daughter, was very disappointed with the reception staff, attitude, and lack of help from porter,room was clean and comfortable did not like restaurant, not inviting, staff very friendly but food awful

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank Rena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnYorkCity, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson York, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Thank you for sharing your recent experience. I'm personally disappointed to hear that you felt let down by our staff. We pride ourselves on our Yes I Can service and friendly team so I'm not too sure where it went wrong during your stay but rest assured I will be discussing your feedback with my team an d addressing any issues. I can only apologise for your experience and assure you this isn't the norm here, as you will see from other reviews.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParkInnYorkCity, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson York, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2018 via mobile

Had a good convention here in the park hotel York the staff are helpful food is nice,and is very central with nice views of the city,the hotel is very good for conferences,and I woul stay here if visiting the city for pleasure I found it a very pleasurable stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Roger E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnYorkCity, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson York, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. It means a lot to the team who work so hard to know that their efforts are appreciated. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Very nice hotel very clean and staff helpful and friendly and not to far from the centre ,although the car park is not very big we did manage to park the car ,check in was good we got there early but staff let us leave how bags

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank carolefitt9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnYorkCity, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson York, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

I'm so pleased you had a good stay; thanks for sharing your feedback.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

Excellent location. Our room was overlooking the Ouze as i requested also chocolates as a treat for my husbands birthday(Thanks). Very clean room with enough facilities for overnight stay. Car park next door costing£12 for 24hrs. Enjoyed wk end in York. Would return.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gail W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnYorkCity, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson York, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Dear Gail

Thank you for your kind words. I will share them with the team here.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews