We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Oxford(Oxford)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Oxford Hotel(Oxford)(Great Value!)
US$80
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diana's Bed & Breakfast(Oxford)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$311
US$280
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$332
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (970)
Filter reviews
974 results
Traveller rating
422
338
121
52
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
338
121
52
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe marco pierre white restaurantcity centregreat facilitiescosta coffeenice hotelsmall bathroomleisure facilitiesbus stopsteam roomreception staffplenty of parkingpublic areasnice stayreception areachecking incomfortable bedone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 974 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice hotel. Great service and food. Plus plenty of parking. Nice little pool and gym. Basic rooms but tidy. Would recommend and stay again if in the area. All round a great place to stay if in Oxford.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank deanodove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysGM, Manager at Jurys Inn Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Dean,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your stay at the hotel.

I am very pleased to ready you had a enjoyed your stay and were able to make use of the facilities throughout.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards
Anna McInnes
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a night with family. It was a great experience, kids enjoyed the stay. Great facilities,Very friendly staff. The steakhouse restuarant food was amazing. Would highly recommend this restaurant. I would definitely come back here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kaps84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysGM, Manager at Jurys Inn Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your stay at the hotel.

I am very pleased to ready you had a great stay with your family an enjoyed your meal in our Marco Pierre White steakhouse. It is always great to read positive comments about the team too.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards
Anna McInnes
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was conveniently located and signed. The rooms were clean and quiet - facing onto a grassed quadrangle. The meal taken in the restaurant was of exceptionally high standard. A minor point, but the only quibble was that when I was checking-in two other receptionists were speaking in exceptionally loud voices, making it difficult to hear the receptionist I was working with.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank iloveg272027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysGM, Manager at Jurys Inn Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your stay at the hotel.

I am very pleased to ready you had a great stay and were able to enjoy dinner in our Marco Pierre White restaurant. All feedback is very important to us and we are always looking to keep improving!

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards
Anna McInnes
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

summed up everything was fine
missed a bottle of water in the room
didn´t wanna go back to the front desk in my pyjamas
no allergy bed provided
liked that the bath was really clean, and the cleaning stuff was very thorough

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank rebeccaniewoehner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysGM, Manager at Jurys Inn Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rebecca,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your stay at the hotel.

Feedback is very important to us and we are always looking to improve the services and facilities we offer to our guests. We do offer non-feather bedding on request and I am sorry if this was not communicated with you. All feedback is shared with the teams and we look to complete re-training where needed.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards
Anna McInnes
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed over on Saturday night, what a lovely hotel, the staff make it, nothing was too much trouble for anyone and everything they did was done with a sincere smile, we loved the hospitality and as my new job means i have to stay in Oxford a few nights a week i will certainly be trying to book in here

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank 168amanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysGM, Manager at Jurys Inn Oxford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Amanda,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your stay at the hotel.

I am very pleased to ready you had a great stay and it is great to read such positive comments about the team too.

We look forward to welcoming you back more regularly in the near future.

Kind regards
Anna McInnes
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews