We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing cocktels & good tapas!”
Review of Cafe Baba

Cafe Baba
Ranked #170 of 742 Restaurants in Oxford
Price range: US$10 - US$21
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 17, 2015

The place is very nice, it has a beautiful garden at the back. The cocktels are good and they always have offers or 2 for 1. Also there is a Mediterranean tapas and good music.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 58 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2015

this is the best bar in town, brilliant cocktails, perfect atmosphere, great music and people are very friendly without forgetting the succulent tapas, don't forget to come when you are in Oxford.

Date of visit: June 2015
2  Thank Jonathan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2015 via mobile

Nice cocktails, tapas, music, people and one of the best places in oxford to spend time with friends... Come to café baba if you want to have a good time!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank MariaBlancoLopez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2015

What great food we have had and our latest visit did not disappoint. Good food, good service, good cocktails and pleasant atmosphere. Certainly where I will go in my next visit to Oxford.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Carmen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2015

We celebrated my husband's 60th here and the venue, service, food and people were amazing! Would definitely go back for an important event. Thank you Cafe Baba!!

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MIR98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Baba also viewed

 
Oxford, Oxfordshire
Oxford, Oxfordshire
 
Oxford, Oxfordshire
 

Been to Cafe Baba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing