We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum ”

Momo's - The Noodle Bar
Ranked #27 of 380 Restaurants in Shrewsbury
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$23
Cuisines: Sushi
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

A continuation of the Asian influence in shrewsbury with great staff and super food and drinks . Love it

Thank Lilywoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
freespiritShropshire, Manager at Momo's - The Noodle Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello @Lilywoods,

Thank you kindly to your 5 star review! We always try our very best to deliver great food, great service and good value of money. We are hoping to see you very soon in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Jessa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (424)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 424 reviews

Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Its was my birthday. Me and my parent had a lovely meal. Great food. Really friendly staff :) the staff sang happy birthday and i have a little dessert on the house. Cant wait to go back. One of the best places in shrewsbury to eat. Thank you x

1  Thank GraceSpencer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
freespiritShropshire, Manager at Momo's - The Noodle Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello @ GraceSpencer,

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are very delighted that you and your parents had a fab time here in Momos and that you enjoyed your birthday with us! We are looking forward to serving you again in the near future.

Kind Regards

Jessa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Does what it says on the door... noodle bar, great flavours, seems to have got loads better since changing into Momo"s... No pretentiousness.... Just great flavours amongst noodles...loved it. Our 11 year old fussy eating daughter... loved it!

Thank Melanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
freespiritShropshire, Manager at Momo's - The Noodle Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Hello @TheHaughmond ,

Thank you for your kind review.
At Momos we always try our best to deliver a great service, nice ambiance, good food and good value of your money. We strive hard to be one of the best independent Noodle and Asian Fusion restaurant in Shrewsbury.

We are very delighted that we exceeded your standard and that you have an amazing experience with us.

We are looking forward to serving you in the nearer future again.

Kind Regards,

Jessa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Visited Momo's for an evening catch up with a friend in November during the week.
The venue is very compact but very nice.
Service was excellent from the time we arrived until the time we left.
Food was excellent, cooked to perfection and full of taste. So yummy.
We were there a few hours and the venue was busy but not off putting. Will be going again soon.

Thank Writei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
freespiritShropshire, Manager at Momo's - The Noodle Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Hello Writei,

Thank you very much for your 5 star review!
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your first dining experience with us!
We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Have a nice day.

Kind Regards,

Jessa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Went for my wife's birthday meal . She was given a coxktail on the house which was a nice touch .She wanted something different food wise . Really enjoyed the food . We ordered probably too much . Decent portions and well priced . We pimped our noodles and did the standard size which was more then enough.Good service from jasmine.we will definitely be back. Thank you .

Thank Chrisbarret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Momo's - The Noodle Bar also viewed

 
Shrewsbury, Shropshire
 

Been to Momo's - The Noodle Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing