We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
Open plan kitchen dinner
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan kitchen dinner
Bath Thermae Spa just seconds from your apartment door Lounge Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Open plan kitchen dinner
Bath Thermae Spa just seconds from your apartment door
Lounge Area
master bedroom
Lounge Area
Thermae Spa View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dgdaway
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment”
Reviewed June 1, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The rented the apartment for our visit to Bath and loved it. It is located in the heart of Bath and within walking distance of the Roman Baths, shopping and plenty of restaurants. The apartment was very clean had all the amenities of home. It was easy to check in and check out and the people we dealt with were very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing your stay with, glad you enjoyed our apartment, we hope to welcome you back on another occasion.
regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen M
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Another fab time in Bath apartment”
Reviewed May 23, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This was our fourth stay in a Harrington’s Hotel apartment (now called Dream Stays). As always, the apartment was first class with everything being great quality. The service from staff is fantastic - there was a difficulty around tea bags the first morning and although initially this wasn’t handled so well, it was soon resolved. What was lovely that as we were watching the Royal wedding, a bottle of chilled champagne and some chocolates were delivered to our apartment as an apology!

Will definitely be booking again and would recommend highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Dear Guest,

Wow! What a fantastic review! Thank you!

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your fourth stay with us. We apologise again for issue in regards to not supplying any English Breakfast tea, however we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our apology treats and your tea after it was quickly resolved.

We are happy to hear that you will be booking to stay with us again, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen4210
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Fabulous location, right in the center of the city & parking made easy, fun n quirky apartment, very clean & well maintained,a little bit of rear street noise at rear but the magic of bath n the apartment outweighs that !
I would recommend Dream stays highly

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is great hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in our Beau Street apartment! The street noise unfortunately is an external issue which cannot be helped, however we are very lucky that we only have a small amount of noise considering how central our apartments are.

We would love to see you again, we hope you come and stay with us again soon.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele W
1 review
“The most central apartments in Bath”
Reviewed May 18, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Fantastic stay at Beau Street apartments last weekend. Really central location yet still so quiet, really handy for the train station. Host Melissa was fantastic, very friendly and knowledgeable. Booked two apartments for a reunion weekend, spotless, comfortable, modern and really fun design touches. So close to everything that Bath has to offer. Could not recommend more!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you ever so much for reviewing your visit with us the other week. It's lovely to hear you enjoyed the two apartments, they are ideal for groups. We do have a further three city centre apartments as well sleeping anything from 2-10 people. We hope to welcome you back for another reunion!
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_jjmaxw
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Reunion”
Reviewed May 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

These apartments are fab. Location could not be better, 2mins from Roman Baths & Abbey, less than 10mins from train station & the whole of Bath on the doorstep!
These apartments have been modernised and decorated in a sympathetic yet fun way. As a group we were spread across two of the apartments but managed to fit all 8 adults into one for meals.
Our greeting on arrival was friendly and very welcoming.
I would definitely recommend these apartments. They would suit anyone from young couples, families and groups of friends. The only factor to consider is that they are in a historical building and can only be accessed up stairs.
Thank you Dream Stay's for helping make the weekend so easy. I will definitely be recommending you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at our beau Street apartments, it's lovely to hear it was suitable for your group. We do hope to welcome you back again.
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aatkinson...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Dream Stays Bath”
Reviewed May 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Amazing and would absolutely return or recommend! Steps away from the Roman Baths and other amazing sights. Great food in walking distance and we were able to find a parking spot right in front of the door.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your review, so lovely to hear you enjoyed your time with us.
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkrBrad...
Salisbury
Level 6 Contributor
215 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment well equipped great location”
Reviewed April 26, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our second stay here having visited in January. The apartment has been well maintained and was beautifully clean and well presented on arrival. We managed to park directly outside apartment which was very convenient.

Location is brilliant for exploring the city centre and is an easy walk to the Theatre Royal, the Little Theatre or just the good old Odeon Cinema. 60 second walk to Roman Baths and next door to the Thermae Spa.

Flat is very well equipped and bed comfy.

A bit more noise from happy revellers in the late evening but with bedroom at back nothing that stopped me sleeping. This is a city centre location so there are inevitably trade offs...

Planning to get our next visit booked up shortly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2018
Dear Guest,

Wow thank you for your fabulous feedback!

We are very happy to hear that you loved your stay with us! Our central location is ideal for our guests to enjoy all of the best restaurants, bars and activities within the city without trying to figure out how to get back to their accommodation.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,

Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing