We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Christmas market stay”
other travellers have booked this property
The georgian lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The georgian lounge
Spacious living room ...... Spacious living room .....
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
The georgian lounge
Spacious living room ......
Spacious living room .....
Free unrestricted parking outside the apartment
Your Georgian entrance
Safe enclosed garden for al fresco dining
Romantic double bedroom
Double bedroom with 2 singles in adjoining room
Lovely kitchen with granite worktops
This is the sofa bed
Tv from hidden cupboard
Bath's beautiful weir at Pulteney Bridge
Enjoy a stroll along the Kennet and Avon canal
The roof top Thermae Spa in the centre of Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jenniepoh...
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Christmas market stay”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely clean accommodation. Super host. Very comfortable home from home, all needs catered for Walk / taxi or bus into town suits all abilities. Would recommend for all seasons

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessallen...
Gosport, Indiana
2 reviews
“Autumnal stay”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in beautiful Autumnal Bath! The flat is very well appointed and stylish. The little garden is such a lovely feature too. It was really quiet and peaceful in the flat which is amazing considering it is just off a major road.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments, much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda3875
Bairnsdale, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great accomodation”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely apartment that is is a very good position to explore Bath. The apartment is well kept and although the stairs down to the apartment could prove difficult for some people we found it comfortable and charming. We would recommend it to all our friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer6...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Ideal location ,easy parking, lovely outside space, well equipped (the best garlic press I have ever used) , spacious and comfortably furnished , just perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kath B
Runcorn, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment - lovely and clean - excellent facilities - brilliant location ex”
Reviewed June 4, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had a really great time in Bath, we booked this apartment to go the Badminton Horse Trials and it worked out perfectly. It was so easy to get out to the Horse Trials and we had all the lovely places of Bath to eat and drink in when we got back it really was a superb location. And we could walk across London Road to the "village of Larkhall" which had 3 pubs, butcher and baker and the co-op, couldn't have been better. Also thanks so much to Sue who welcomed us with tea and biscuits when we arrived - brilliant.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jentom68
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is superb in every way. The owner, Sue, is delightful and very helpful.
It is clean, comfortable beds, lovely little garden etc etc. What more can I say!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahstev...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed February 15, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful


Great location @15min walk from central Bath.
Well decorated, spotlessly clean and very well equipped. Welcome pack of tea, coffee, milk and biscuits lovely touch.
Free parking outside and little garden area were an added bonus.
There's a morrisons supermarket 10min walk away and a small deli across the main road less than 5min walk, ideal for breakfast in the morning.
Only downside is the two flights of stairs down to the flat, but we coped by leaving the buggy in the car and carrying out 18m old up and down.
Have already recommended to two colleagues and we are planning to return in the summer for another long weekend. Bath is a lovely city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing