We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
295
185
64
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
295
185
64
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door stayed here white water beefeater restaurant attached beefeater retail park meal deal quiet location excellent location good nights sleep nature reserve the ground floor plenty of parking comfy bed family room business trip no lift
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 576 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2016

Arrived late at night to a friendly smile from the lady at reception. She was efficient and helpful and supplied us with an iron for our clothes.
The hotel is well positioned off the A19 opposite Teesside Retail Park and on the doorstep to the Tees barrage and a Maze park nature reserve.
Our room was clean, quiet and good value for £60.50
Our only gripes where no shaver socket in the bathroom for a toothbrush and the FREE internet is really slow at 0.49mbps.

Room Tip: Go for walk by the river or go to the retail park or leisure centre
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RoyandSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2016

This was a Great stay ,the staff fab,the food fab and the service fab, everybody helped with everything not one miserable face this makes a big change well done , will now be staying in all the premier inns on my business trip it was appreciated to be around so many positive people

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank joanne_paulus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2016

We had a really good weekend stay, the hotel is well placed for a shopping centre, Main roads and main towns yet very peaceful. This Hotel overlooks the Tees canoeing whitewater centre, really good fu.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank stoops2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2016

Very brief stay at this hotel but a great nights sleep in a very comfy bed! Room was cool when we arrived but soon sorted that out. Long walk to the room down endless corridors but worth it for a good sleep!!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank j0blackcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2016

We stayed here so we could attend a christening, room was very warm and comfortable with a huge tv showing all the HD channels, staff were very helpful and friendly. I pre booked the meal deal and dinner and breakfast at the Beefeater next door was lovely, would absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank limatango917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews