We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Night at the movie's!

I have always had a good experience at the local theaters, usually clean and well kept by the... read more

Reviewed June 2, 2019
902JustaLancer
,
Lower Sackville, Canada
via mobile
Movie visit

Went to see a movie. Theater is fine but expensive. No different from any other I guess. Not a... read more

Reviewed February 4, 2018
Todd H
Read all 29 reviews
  
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
14
7
5
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
7
5
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 29 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

Close to home. Staff are very friendly. Building is clean and looked after. Aisles in theatres also clean.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank 706vernad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

My husband and I recently went to a movie at this theater. There was a couple in the front of the only open line and they were trying to do some transactions, reversals, credits. It didn't sound like complicated processes but the young lady serving was unable to complete any of them. Finally she did get some help to complete some parts but then couldn't finish. At this point about 10 minutes had passed and still no end in sight. The line was growing and the movie the rest of us wanted to see was minutes from starting. Finally someone in the line asked her to get another clerk to open. The rest of us (approx. 8-10) got served and that original couple were still trying to get their transactions completed. Unbelievable!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank maritimer_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 8, 2017

This is a cookie cutter cinema. That isn't a bad thing as you will know what to expect. It is just like Cineplex Cinemas any where else. The big difference is that this one is cleaner than most. Seats are comfortable.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile

The theatre has six movie screens some of them are in 3-D . service is mostly computerized the concessions are average at best . give yourself extra time if you get anything.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank johncS9706VI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

They almost always have the latest movies showing here and the seating is very comfortable along with very polite staff.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank wrbarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews