We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,854)
Filter reviews
2,854 results
Traveller rating
1,144
992
434
144
140
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,144
992
434
144
140
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station life centre stag and hen parties business trip central location clean hotel minute walk car park lovely hotel would stay again buffet breakfast checking in reception staff stayed for one night good nights sleep comfy bed saturday night
Filter
Updating list...
347 - 352 of 2,854 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2018

Second time staying at this hotel having stayed here last Paddy’s Weekend also. Cant speak a bad word about the place. Central location, well kept hotel. If you’re coming to Newcastle this should be your first choice of hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Graham P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

Stopped one nite at the jury to watch a concert at the 02, superb hotel spotlessy clean good size room tv.coffee facilities in room.great location to the local pubs and takeaways.train station nearby.great value for money will definitely be stopping at the jury again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank steven922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

Big, impersonal, shabby in parts, Luke warm shower, big breakfast, bar full of drunk young men - stag or staggering. Ok for one night, no more. There are much better Newcastle hotels. Could be very good but with so many rooms to be filled they seem to cater for a wide strata of guests.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank makem_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with my husband for business. Booking.com cancelled our previous Jurys inn hotel and put us in this one. Upon arrival we asked for manager to confirm what had happened. Long story but basically not Jurys inn fault and I’d just like to say how fantastic the manager Brian was! He went above and beyond for us.Best customer service ever!!! Bar/food/staff amazing! Room a bit dated really but everything we needed. Keep up the amazing customer service Brian!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank HayleyHale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018

Me and my friend went on a package deal which was a stay at hotel meal at zizzis and vip entrance to tiger tiger. On arrival we were met by Paul whi was fantastic. Really friendly and helpful. Could not fault him. Hotel in a great location not far from train station and the rooms were lovely. The hotel bar very nice and bar staff very friendly. We both enjoyed our stay and will most definitely be returning. Could not fault it at all.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank BoardingPass761254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews