We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
396
195
84
46
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
396
195
84
46
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscadbury worldwedding venuehuge bedfunction roomafternoon teafollowing morningstayed for one nightan overnight staycar parkredditchdiscocarverymotorway
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 750 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is gorgeous lovely spacious room with en suite very large comfortable beds and clean the only downside is that their is no radiator in bathroom and no mat on floor so it’s freezing cold in there

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank michelle b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

The rooms were excellent, the breakfast was amazing and the staff just so helpful - thank you. It was an organised event where we had a dinner in the evening which was excellent and well priced. The bar was reasonably priced for a hotel and a good range of beers

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GedD545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Came here for Mother’s Day meal what a great atmosphere. Food was outstanding as always. Always a great pleasure coming here and you know you’ll have fantastic food. See you in june Ben. Zoe & Andy Hanson.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Zoe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here last night i’ve booked on late rooms.com so was unsure what the hotel will be like.

I was really delighted to find for a bargain price excellent hotel service rooms were fantastic. I would definitely book air again we had breakfast in the morning which was very reasonably priced and good food again Excellent service from the staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Stayed for one night as part of a package including tour of cadbury World. Found the hotel to be very nice and very close to Cadbury World for a visit booked the following morning.

The room was comfortable and spacious, there was 4 of us in one room.

Staff were very helpful and friendly.

There was a wedding taking place in the hotel on the night we stayed, but we were not disturbed by it at all.

Breakfast was very good.

Overall very impressed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cadam2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews