We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (770)
Filter reviews
770 results
Traveller rating
404
200
86
47
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
404
200
86
47
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cadbury world wedding party huge bed function room afternoon tea business trip following morning one night stay an overnight stay good nights sleep car park redditch disco motorway
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 770 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is gorgeous lovely spacious room with en suite very large comfortable beds and clean the only downside is that their is no radiator in bathroom and no mat on floor so it’s freezing cold in there

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank michelle b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

The rooms were excellent, the breakfast was amazing and the staff just so helpful - thank you. It was an organised event where we had a dinner in the evening which was excellent and well priced. The bar was reasonably priced for a hotel and a good range of beers

Room tip: All rooms are good
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GedD545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Came here for Mother’s Day meal what a great atmosphere. Food was outstanding as always. Always a great pleasure coming here and you know you’ll have fantastic food. See you in june Ben. Zoe & Andy Hanson.

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank zoehanson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here last night i’ve booked on late rooms.com so was unsure what the hotel will be like.

I was really delighted to find for a bargain price excellent hotel service rooms were fantastic. I would definitely book air again we had breakfast in the morning which was very reasonably priced and good food again Excellent service from the staff.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Stayed for one night as part of a package including tour of cadbury World. Found the hotel to be very nice and very close to Cadbury World for a visit booked the following morning.

The room was comfortable and spacious, there was 4 of us in one room.

Staff were very helpful and friendly.

There was a wedding taking place in the hotel on the night we stayed, but we were not disturbed by it at all.

Breakfast was very good.

Overall very impressed.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cadam2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews