We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
293
132
33
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
293
132
33
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews miller and carter warwick arts centre stoneleigh park breakfast room car park busy road good nights sleep only stayed one night night's sleep room was clean and comfortable easy access excellent stay minute drive cooked breakfast short stay other guests sat nav
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 474 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Room was way to hot to sleep in with my windows and thermostat having problems which made the situation harder. I requested a fan for my room which I presumed to be already given but for some reason mine did not

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank w2098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

A simple formula and a lesson to others in customer service. The hotel starts from first impressions and it is clear that all staff know their jobs. Reception cannot do enough for you (especially Beverley), excellent welcome and sets the scene for a very well run hotel. This hotel does all the basics well and because of that you will not be disappointed. Always clean, friendly restaurant and well cooked to order breakfasts. Good location for local events and would not hesitate to stay again.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms near the entrance as taxi's pull up at night and some guests may not be considerate with noise levels.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Matt5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

I would like to say a big thank you to the receptionist who was working Friday 27th and Saturday 28th July in the evening. I was competing at the Trailblazers horse Show at Stoneleigh Park and she couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating if she had tried. She did everything in her power and more to make my stay as easy and pleasant as possible. Reception work is not the easiest job, but she really was super. Thank you very much. Comfortable room, and everything we needed supplied.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clair H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at this Premier Inn every year around the same time for the past 8 years and it gets better and better - Simply the best !
Staff are fantastic and a massive big special thank you to Beverley in my view there are not enough superlatives to describe this fantastic lady!

Premier Inn senior managers please take note you have a gem !

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank jonathanh1608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews