We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Coventry City Centre (Earlsdon Park) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$70
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$80
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Jacobean Hotel(Allesley)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$125
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (904)
Filter reviews
904 results
Traveller rating
529
281
52
22
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
529
281
52
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstechnical collegemeal dealthyme restaurantmulti storey next doorcar parkair conlovely buildingwhat it says on the tinring roadcoventry city centregood nights sleepfamily roomcomfortable roomscomfortable stayexcellent staystayed for one nightovernight stay
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 904 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2016

we returned to premier inn earlsdon park for the second year running for christmas to visit family upon arrival we were greated by a lovely lady on reception she was very welcoming and chatty. the room was lovely and spacious and clean and tidy and bed was very comfortable. we where out early on christmas morning to do our rounds and didnt return til midnight, when we returned to our room we had been left a chocolate selection box wishing us merry christmas, we felt this was a lovely touch. my only critism would be the signal on the television wasnt great but we only watched it to go to sleep anyway. overall we had a lovely stay and would use the premier inn earlsdon park again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank asmith_823258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2016

I had a fantastic stay at Premier Inn Earlsdon Park Coventry. As a disabled man, I booked a acessible room. This was perfect and exceeded expectations. Service from staff was wonderful and they catered for my every need! Moreover, I would reccommend this place to other disabled people if wish to stay in the area. I'm am quite independent,so they was no need for hoists and full care facilities. I'm not sure whether they provide this services in rooms but it's only a phone call to enquire! Finally, they do provide a shower chair so for a person who requires a carer present, this is the perfect setup. Great stay! Would stay again in a heart beat!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
6  Thank jaymi_portman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2016

Could not fault this Premier Inn. Definitely recommend. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was superb. Staff very friendly and goodlocation for going out in Coventry. Parking (secure) right next to hotel, £3-5 for 24 hours, not bad for a city centre.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Jon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2016

Used the disabled room. Excellent very large. Ate in bar at night. Food good and reasonably priced.
Entrance is a bit run down compared to Belgrave Plaza and kids going to show were running up and down. It's Christmas so will over look this. Good value for money very clean.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Wheelchairs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 14, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights, initially the "manager" was totally useless checking us in, didn't have time for us, more interested in being in the customer side of the bar with other guests, told us our rooms were beside each other as requested, they weren't, actually 205 and 240, told him and his response was "oh well", however the other staff more than made up for it, especially Jackie and Josie, barstaff/front of house, made us cocktails, booked cabs, gave advice on where to go out etc, so friendly and lovely, thank you ladies, you made the initial first impression seem irrelevant, thankfully we didn't see the "manager" again, these ladies couldn't do enough for us and went above and beyond their "duties", an independent hotel would be lucky to have you ladies as you can't teach good manners and kindness to all staff, just came naturally to these two!!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank karina-nagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews