We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
142
71
25
15
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
71
25
15
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews retail park city centre manager amanda main shopping railway station close to shops five minute walk room was clean car park king size quiet at night budget hotel short stay hotel room excellent value media museum stayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 270 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2018

Tidy and easy access to city centre. Not too impressed with the fact my towel and bedding were not changed in 4 days. The hotel is quiet and has no food or communal area so if your on your expect to be that.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank oldgoolie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2018

All car park spaces were in constant use as there is no means of preventing the public from using it and alternative local parking is meter controlled. The rooms are tiny with minimal fixtures. A second chair would be useful except there is insufficient room for one. Guests are greeted by a sign in the lift requesting contractors

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank luvinlifetilwedie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Shaf from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Bradford Central, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Thank you for submitting your review of our Bradford Central Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay.

May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel.

Thank you again for posting your comments and we hope to hear from you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018

Very clean room, staff are friendly and always available for questions, Not noisy on a night to say its in the middle of town.
Easy to access and get to, Very secure on a night with key access to the hotel and to each floor for added security

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank paulpoole2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

This a great wee find,and the girl at reception is a credit to the company as she couldn't do enough for us.the location is very central for shops and pubs,the jd whether spoons is a must as food great value and good selection

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here by default as prices in Leeds were so much higher. Actually ended up being the best decision. Shops closeby, great bars just a few minutes walk away and a McDonald's across the street for grabbing food on the way back from the pub! Room was fresh and clean, staff were brilliant. Did have a problem with the room keycard several times but it appeared to be the magnetic closure on my phone case that was wiping it. Already booked to stay here again in a few weeks.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews