We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
126
101
38
7
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
101
38
7
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews retail park harvester pub stayed here family room temple newsam travel lodge hot shower free car parking family wedding comfortable bed short stay rooms were very clean lady on reception location is excellent a great nights sleep tea and coffee convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 285 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2017

Had an enjoyable stay. Very Friendly team, free car parking always a bonus.
Three different options for the wifi.
Had a boxed breakfast option but also the harvester or McDonald's were very close if you prefer.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank dlgjs32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Leeds Colton, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of our Leeds Colton Travelodge.

We're delighted to hear you experienced an enjoyable stay whilst with us and our hotel colleagues provided very friendly service during your stay. Feedback such as yours is invaluable and we will ensure the hotel receives a copy of your comments.

Thank you again and we do hope you choose to visit Travelodge again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile

Checked in by the lovely friendly reception lady who gave us all the info we needed. Room lovely & clean with ample beds, towels & tea/coffee for the family. Great nights sleep & a win for the hockey team the next day - must have been the luck wished by the lady on reception . Lovely breakfast at Harvester close by & a wander round the shops! We'll be back, thank you.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Brendonsmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017

Loved this place. When I booked I got a welcome email telling me about the hotel and area. The hotel responded to my room request and the rooms were clean and tidy. Its in a great area with lots nearby and wasn't noisy despite that.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2017

Our stay was comfortable and was the hotel was in an ideal location to the venue we were attending. Staff really friendly and even ordered a taxi for us that was very prompt and on time. The hotel was really quiet even though it was full so had a comfortable night too. Only drawback was that you had to pay for Wi-Fi after 30mins.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank louise9965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017

Great hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Good value. Near to a number of venues where food can be purchased. Basic facilities, as would be expected for the cost, but had everything that I needed. I could always do with more milk and sugar sachets.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank amy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews