We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing is an understatement ....!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Chambers Park Place
Ranked #2 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 March 2017

This is a 5 star apartment hotel...absolutly amazing, I have been to many before but this is by far the best I have been to...
1. The staff are really friendly, helpful and really give you a smile , they know you by name and the family and really go out of their way to help in what ever ...so hats off !
2. The rooms are beautifully finished with all the amenities and more, lovely and generous welcome package .
3. The place has a 24 hour underground parking, gym, nice entrance lounge with goodie fridge and bar....
4. the place is central and has easy access to all public transportation, supermarkets, restaurants, cafe...etc

if im ever back in Leeds I would definitely stay there and with there were more 'The Chamber apartment hotel ' around londonand other countries...I would defiantly sign up to be a member .

my family I really appreciate the time we spent and thank all the staff...lookforward to seeing you all very soon.

Room Tip: stay in room 506, its the fifth floor so it has an amazing view of the city , very bright and spacio...
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (438)
There are newer reviews for The Chambers Park Place
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 438 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2017

Only stayed the one night here, but wow! Slap bang in the centre of town, with secure underground parking and 24 hour staff. This is an excellent contemporary apartment hotel, beautifully finished with first class staff. I can't wait to come back.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank maw747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

I first stayed here in 2009 and always use it when I have business in Leeds. In fact as a result of staying here back in 2009 I always now look for an apartment hotel wherever I am going.

It is a really stylish place and every flat that I have had when staying there has been great. All the flats are all really roomy, well appointed and full of thoughtful touches (what is in the fridge when you arrive, decent quality washing machine etc.) I also like the balconies.

It is an incredibly comfortable place to stay and also really quiet. This is pretty unusual in the UK for a city centre hotel; you are right in the middle of Leeds and yet there is no noise at night.

I also have to work when I am up there and the tables in the rooms are of a decent size.


The car park on site is a real bonus.

Last but not least the staff are always really nice and helpful (and cheerful!) I think that says a lot about a place.

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony room (assuming they don't all have balconies)
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Derek044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

This serviced apartment is excellent. The building is beautiful and thoroughly modern and updated. The reception was warm and welcoming, theapartment clean and spacious. The kitchen had a welcome stock of bread, milk, jam, coffee, tea as well as breakfast cereals and juice. There are two small supermarkets around the corner and excellent restaurants within walking distance. The staff was very attentive and was happy to answer questions and arrange taxi, etc. We were really impressed and had a wonderful 5 days in Leeds. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Uli J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

We really enjoyed the convenience and quality of our one bedroom apartment, particularly the convenience of being able to make your own breakfast when you want to. Only hitch I experienced was the incredibly high worktops, which felt like they'd been designed for Hagrid rather than a 5 foot 2 inch person!

Very friendly reception staff who are happy to help with any inquiries and really made us feel welcome.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nettie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Fantastic Saturday night stay. Exclusive and in a quiet position. 5 minutes walk to the restaurants and bar. Chic accommodation and immaculate. The staff were all extremely helpful. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tollertontravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Fantastic night at The Chambers on Park Place in Leeds. The staff very very accommodating and the apartment was luxurious. The staff even provided baked beans and free eggs were on offer at the reception.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joerollins78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leeds hotels
Leeds City Centre
Dakota Deluxe Leeds
Dakota Deluxe Leeds
#1 of 87 in Leeds
240 reviews
Holbeck
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Leeds City Centre
Quebecs
#8 of 87 in Leeds
1,106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Roomzzz Leeds City
#4 of 87 in Leeds
523 reviews
The Queens - Leeds
#11 of 87 in Leeds
3,283 reviews
Leeds City Centre
Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Chambers Park Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Chambers Park Place

Address: 30 Park Place, Leeds LS1 2SP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds > Leeds City Centre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Leeds
#2 Luxury Hotel in Leeds
#4 Romantic Hotel in Leeds
#5 Family Hotel in Leeds
Price Range: $195 - $259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Chambers Park Place 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for the most stylish serviced apartments in the heart of Leeds? Then The Chambers Park Place is the perfect choice. In this lovingly restored turn of the century building, you’ll find beautifully preserved period features alongside chic, contemporary furnishings and appliances. Relax in the elegant marble-clad foyer or cosy library, have a drink in the secluded inner courtyard or hold a business meeting in our fully-equipped conference facility, the Maurice Paynel Suite. At Park Place, you're just minutes from some of the best shopping in the UK, not to mention all those bars, restaurants and clubs. A great alternative to a luxury hotel, a city centre apartment at Park Place gives you the best of both worlds. Rooms have the option of air conditioning and hi-tech surround sound systems, whilst Sky Sports channels and plasma TV screens are in every apartment. We have a secure underground car Parking Available for 12£ per day (booking advised). Sleek, stylish and sophisticated serviced apartments that really mean business…this is Park Place. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your The Chambers Park Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Chambers Park Place Hotel Leeds

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing