We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Latte”
Review of Cafe Copia Windsor

Cafe Copia Windsor
Ranked #6 of 20 Coffee & Tea in Windsor
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$8
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

WoW.

I know this sounds cliche but it was the best Latte I have ever had.

Very clean and very friendly staff.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Rawride07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 66 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

We stopped for a coffee break while visiting Windsor and lucked on Cafe Copia. The coffee and gluten free cake were fabulous and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Also, the seating areas were all interesting and different. I highly recommend it

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Lena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff, always happy to answer questions. Least 10 gluten free options of tasty cake. Beautifully decorated. Yummy loose tea.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2017

We nearly walked past this amazing cafe as the frontage is very dull and dark and the interior looked dark too. However, we did not want the usual chains and wanted a good cup of coffee so went in. David served us - he was extremely helpful with our different requirements. There is lovely seating upstairs, nice and light and looking up to the castle, as well as a small outside courtyard. The lunch food was nice but the cakes were particularly inviting - so much choice! We really liked the fact that they were not sweet and sickly like a lot of places. We recommend you go in and see for yourselves.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fiona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2017 via mobile

We've been regulars for the last year, used to come and enjoy a fresh salads and smoothies, couldn't be beaten! Sadly on our last visit the halloumi was really dry, artisan bread replaced by normal loaf and smoothies have gone from the menu altogether. The service is still pleasant and quick, just lunch selection has gone from great to average.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Tim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Copia Windsor also viewed

Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
 
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
Eton, Windsor
 
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
 

Been to Cafe Copia Windsor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing