We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pre theatre dinner.”

Cote Brasserie - Windsor
Ranked #30 of 274 Restaurants in Windsor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed February 21, 2018

Good atmosphere and helpful staff. Food excellent and prompt service.
The full menu looks good with a varied selection, and the pre thea tre dinner was excellent value.
Thanks.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank madlee2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,953)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

261 - 265 of 1,953 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2018

Very friendly and helpful service, in a lovely riverside setting, with a great choice of wines. The food was mostly very good apart from a risotto which was undercooked.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Manchester002011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

I visite Cote this morning for a quick breakfast.
The place was very busy but I got my breakfast really fast hot and delicious followed by a friendly and professional service .
Thank you .

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Ana Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile

We had very good time, absolutely loved the wine which has been recommended and really enjoyed the food. I would just wish for bit more space between the tables. All bit squeezed, however we had lovely time and will come back.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank dagmar1071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

Such a great location but lazy service and not very friendly. Recommend the French breakfast though, was good as was the coffee.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Emma N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cote Brasserie - Windsor also viewed

Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
 
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead
 

Been to Cote Brasserie - Windsor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing