We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Cosy sitting room with wood burner
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cosy sitting room with wood burner
Llyn Pardan, less than five minutes walk from the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
68 reviews
Cosy sitting room with wood burner
Llyn Pardan, less than five minutes walk from the house
Location of the house
Small decked garden with rear access and shed for bikes, boats and boards!
Llanberis pass
Snowdon - PYG track
Caernarfon Castle - Shakespeare in the park
Caernarfon harbour
Rock climbing - Bramble buttress, Tremadog
Llyn Padarn, less than 5 minutes walk from the house
The beach at Dinas Dinlle
Padarn railway, Dinorwig slate quarry
Mountain biking around the lake
Even the worst weather days can be fun!
Sunrise over Snowdonia
Cnicht summit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Llanberis, Snowdonia National Park, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Arthur94
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed June 8, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very nice and comfortable accommodation with everything needed to have a good stay, and handy to the town and Snowdon. Suggestion, pre book a meal in The Peak restaurant, it's really good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HTIMSRICH...
Welwick, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Warm and cosy.”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

An easy walk from the house to the facilities in Llanberis. Easy to park in the street. We found the house was clean, cosy and warm. Pet friendly. Plenty to do in the area, we went for the proximity to Snowden and happily discovered a lovely walk around the lake as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John W
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a great Christmas in Llanberis, the cottage was lovely. Ella ensured we had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
krawa0012
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed December 12, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great house! Very nice view from the window. Although the stairs are steep and can be slippery. Location is fantastic esspecially for people who want to climb Snowdon. Hope to come back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry C
Bletchley, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Snowdon marathon ”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a super home for staying at for this event . Myself , husband & 16 yr old daughter stayed with our friends another adult couple & our spaniel.
Cottage easy walking distance to the expo hall & marathon start. The house is well equipped for guests & self catering .
The stairs are narrow and steep which was amusing after running 26 hilly miles. There are stair gates which was good for the dog.
Cosy features like blankets provided were nice & cookies & milk on arrival was welcomed
Would stay here again (hoping to get a place to run in 2018)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicolaC27...
1 review
“Fantastic week in wales”
Reviewed November 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a great week in wales, the cottage was perfectly situated. Ella ensured we had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable.
We defiantly will be going back couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vic_chick...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely house”
Reviewed October 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Quirky house with lots of room and all the stuff we needed for a family holiday in Llanberis, good location and handy for local shops and eateries. Enjoyed our stay there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing