We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
EAO
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom

Visiting for a friends wedding

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 21, 2024
Lovely stay, very peaceful and quiet being a much smaller site compared to others. Sharon who looking after me on reception was very helpful and happy. Lovely service with a smile which is often hard to come by these days. Will recommend for anyone in the area :)
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$144
C$124
  • Expedia.com
    C$124
  • Tripadvisor
    C$124
  • Priceline
4.3 km from Travelodge Cardiff Llanedeyrn
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$52
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$51
  • Vio.com
3.9 km from Travelodge Cardiff Llanedeyrn
Free Wifi
Exterior
C$145
  • Expedia.com
    C$146
  • Tripadvisor
    C$146
  • Priceline
4.3 km from Travelodge Cardiff Llanedeyrn
Pool
Restaurant
C$71
  • Vio.com
5.0 km from Travelodge Cardiff Llanedeyrn
Free parking
C$237
C$198
  • Tripadvisor
    C$198
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    C$198
6.2 km from Travelodge Cardiff Llanedeyrn
Free Wifi
Pool
C$125
C$107
  • Booking.com
    C$107
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    C$107
4.6 km from Travelodge Cardiff Llanedeyrn
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$67
  • Algotels
    C$106
4.3 km from Travelodge Cardiff Llanedeyrn
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$159
  • Agoda.com
    C$143
  • Hotels.com
    C$160
4.7 km from Travelodge Cardiff Llanedeyrn
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$96
  • Hotels.com
    C$106
  • Vio.com
5.7 km from Travelodge Cardiff Llanedeyrn
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Travelodge
    C$63
  • Vio.com
  • Algotels
5.4 km from Travelodge Cardiff Llanedeyrn
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Cardiff
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
249
94
51
29
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
249
94
51
29
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harvester pub travel lodge park and ride city centre quiet area room was clean vending machine free parking great stay easy access road noise good nights sleep would stay here again reception staff stayed for nights night's sleep taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 457 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2024

The staff were very proffessional and helpful i would recomend staying here. staff are great and will help in any way they can.
location is great for food. there is a Harvester right next door and more food options only a short drive away. the hotel is just off the A48 but traffic noise is not an issue.

Room tip: Book a table at the harvester as it can get busy some nights
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A31FOcolinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 26, 2024

My title says it all really, I had a lovely clean room, staff were great at check in and check out, hotel was near a harvester pub, and had free parking, room had a comfy bed and I slept well, there was tea and coffee facilities in the room as well, pleased.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 25, 2024

The staff are very welcoming and helpful. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable. The room was clean and comfortable and everything worked well. TV and kettle facilities. Quiet room well accessible

Date of stay: March 2024
Thank wendybZ1193TB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 25, 2024

Very friendly staff, spotlessly clean throughout from the outside entrance to the bedroom, comfortable bed and soft pillows-slept all night! nothing too much trouble,
we had breakfast box and we were pleasantly surprised with it contents.
thankyou.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank X3154AItimg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 22, 2024

What a great hotel, Sharon Tricia Caroline and Callum were all so fantastic and friendly, my room was a family room I did offer to change so it was better used but they were very accommodating, it was very clean, and they gave us extra tea and coffee, harvester next door was hit and miss but ok, lots of paraking too.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Taylor L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews