We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
FindHotel
US$113
View deal
Orbitz.com
Agoda.comUS$114
ZenHotels.comUS$112
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
223
148
86
48
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
223
148
86
48
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge car park room was clean excellent location double room comfortable stay bars and restaurants member of staff alison cinema ncp nightlife wind marina gower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 565 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2020 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for a night out in swansea ideal for somewere to get ur hair down clean friendly and close to all amenities, breakfast if wanted at a really cheap price , a little loud late at night due to bars being so close

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank P8165GQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2020

Booked originally for two nights which I extended last minute, extremely accommodating and helpful to keep me in the same room. All staff I had socially distanced interactions with were so helpful. Carol was the one member of staff who stood out in particular for her additional help

Date of stay: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rebecca93palmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2020 via mobile

We stayed in this travel lodge at the start of August. It was super clean and in line with current guidance. What I really want to highlight though is the staff, especially Debbie. She went above and beyond to help us have a great stay! Thanks & we will be back!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank G590MNelizabethp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2020

We've booked two nights at this hotel but just decided to turn back and head home.

As we were informed we had to park at a nearby parking structure, we carried our suitcases and arrived at the reception at around 1.30pm.

After waiting for around 5 minutes, a "receptionist" walked in and the dialogue was as follows:

S - Hi, we are here to check in
R - Check in is at 3pm

S - OK, we've carried our suitcases from the car park, is it possible to keep our suitcases until we come back?
R - No

S - Do you want us to take the suitcases back, and bring it back at 3pm?
R - Yes

The end!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shanake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2020 via mobile

Small room double bed kept sliding into twin. No toiletries
Shower was dirty
A place just to sleep for the night!
Good thing is check out is at 12pm other hotels are mainly 10am.
Car park near by and in town which makes it good for shopping and visiting Swansea.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shamz57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews