We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kings Lodge Guest Accommodation
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$103
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$133
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$171
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$303
US$194
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$134
US$100
Park Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$115
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ten Square(Belfast)
US$147
US$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$82
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$358
US$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
118
19
2
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
19
2
1
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslisburn roadvia lateroomscity centreoff road parkingfancy showerjacuzzi bathbus stop righttitanic suiteboutique hotelulster fryfinishing touchesroom facilitiesvisit belfastfreshly cooked breakfastsoda breadbreakfast was includednice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 149 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2012

This was a fantastic place to stay., forget about the merchant or the Europa... the Kings Lodge was so personal and comfy. Really Beautiful and Melvin was super., we definatly be back.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clodagh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Excellent room service and meal.
Its one of the best accomodation in my travrl life. Don't miss it , when you travel in Belfast .However,the location is a little bit far away from city centre ,just take 25mins if take a bus from city centr.But you can enjoy an excellent living environment in the country side.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yunhei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2011

We stayed in the Kings Lodge Whilst doing a expo in the Kings Hall, it could not have been more convienent less than 5 mins walk, and so central to the City. It really was 1st class all the way from the beautiful rooms to the great food! The owner was so friendly and could not do enough to help us. It really was a "home from home" and we most definately will be back to stay again soon. !
Peter

Room Tip: Recommend the Linen suite the steam shower was fantastic! But to be honest all the rooms were stunning.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Photoandvideobooth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2011

Stayed 3 nights at the Kings lodge and found it an excellent experience. We stayed in the Titanic room, which was first class. It was spotlessly clean; the decor was modern and exceptionally well finished. The shower was lovely, thoroughly modern and we had lots of hot water. The breakfast was lovely, freshly made and plenty of it. The whole atmosphere around the hotel was friendly and it felt like home from home. Our hosts were great and could not do enough to help. The Hotel is situated in a very nice part of Belfast, has very safe off road parking and with easy transport to the city centre. This turned out to be one of the most pleasant and memorable hotel stays that we have ever had, and we will return when next we visit Belfast.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RayandClara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2011

lovely place to stay would definately recommend this lodge rooms so comfotable, food was good and bathroom was excellent.
Friendly owner and perfect location !!!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BernadetteMcM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews