We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,689)
Filter reviews
1,689 results
Traveller rating
846
471
205
102
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
846
471
205
102
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews knife and fork the main hotel city centre jacuzzi bath bed apartment wedding reception queens university lisburn road ulster museum botanic gardens bar food lovely hotel large bathroom university area visiting belfast car park saturday night
Filter
Updating list...
601 - 606 of 1,689 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Arrived early and advised room was not yet ready. Reception check in was effortless and offered to look after bags. Had drink in bar served by pleasant waitress. Lobby and bar spotlessly clean. Room large and a little dated but clean. Bit noisy in middle of night seemed to be staff trying to get key to open some door outside on second floor? Great craic in bar and entertainment after in function room. Food excellent both in evening and at breakfast. Excellent value for money. Will try to get back next year!!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank PeterC357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2015 via mobile

My sister's wedding took place here in October - what a brilliant day! This was in no small part due to the attentiveness of the staff, particularly Darren, who did everything they could to accommodate us. Total professionalism throughout

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Lorna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2015

On the 27th of October myself and my husband David had our wedding reception here. The hotel was warm and welcoming, everything went incredibly smoothly on the day thanks to the efforts of the staff. We had a delicious meal; vegetable soup, chicken supeme with potatos and veg and toffee cheesecake. Many of our guests commented it was one of the best meals they had at a wedding. We both had a wonderful day!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2015 via mobile

Visited here on Friday 18 December for office Xmas lunch. Beautiful hotel and our meal was fab. We were served each course very promptly and the staff were v friendly and efficient. This was my first visit and hope to b return. I believe Sunday lunch is v good. A very nice experience

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Trishkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2015 via mobile

We had our wedding reception here on 30th October. Hotel was warm and welcoming, food was superb and rooms clean. the staff were first class and went out of their way to ensure the day went smoothly, a few members of both ours families are unwell Darren went the extra mile to look after them as well as us. Cannot rate this hotel highly enough!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 228rutha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews