We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Somerset Studios
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
52 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Somerset Studios
Entrance Gate
Living Room
Dining
Dining
Exposed girders
Exposed girders
Modern attractive lighting
Mezzanine
Double sofa bed
Mezzanine
Hall
Luxury Bathroom
Double Shower
King Size Bed
42inch TV in Bed Room
Twin Room
Twin Room
Kitchen with Breakfast Bar
Kitchen
Kitchen
Stylish High Gloss Tiles
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lill-Eina...
Forshaga, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
“Comfortable”
Reviewed June 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We really liked the apartment! It was clean and roomy. We were 2 adults and 3 children. The owner is nice and helpful. It is close to buses, restaurants and shops. Belfast is a very nice town! The only negative part was that we heard some noise from the streets during nights.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle...
1 review
“Beautiful place to stay”
Reviewed May 25, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This apartment was such good quality we could have lived there! There were 4 of us and we had a great weekend can't wait to go back everything is a short walk away

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Lurgan, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great apartment and location”
Reviewed November 22, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Great apartment in a central location, secure parking and well equipped. It was perfect for us, a group of 6 girls. It's close to the city centre for shopping and some nice restaurants within walking distance. The owner was very helpful and met us on arrival. The late check out was great and much appreciated as some of our group had later flights.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aoife M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed November 4, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and my friends stayed here for a weekend. The location is fantastic , within walking distance of the city centre and there is a Tesco and some bars right on the doorstep.
There is ample space within the apartment and the kitchen was well equipped with everything you could need. My only complaint would be that the lighting in the second bedroom was pretty poor but that is easily rectified. I will definitely recommend this apartment to friends and stay again when I visit Belfast again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrainneMJ
County Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment, hope to visit again!”
Reviewed November 3, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed on midterm break with our 4 kids. Suited us perfectly, very comfortable and relaxing in the evening after busy days at Titanic museum and W5. We couldn't fault the place at all. Great location and very safe. Kids are planning their next visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 2 televisions and free wi fi!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xxlana_86...
ayrshire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed October 31, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Me and 5 other girls stayed here for a weekend away, the apartment was very central. 5/10min walk to the main shopping area and 5/10 minutes in the opposite direction to pubs and bars, Benedicts being our favourite for a lively bar and restaurant.
Owners were in touch whenever needed as quick as they could, only issue we had was only having one key for the apartment, which meant we couldn't separate into smaller groups throughout the day or at night when the lightweights wanted an earlier night.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing