We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Titanic Belfast
from US$26.40
More Info
from US$19.46
More Info
from US$48.64
More Info
from US$16.68
More Info
Reviews (24,554)
Filter reviews
24,554 results
Traveller rating
15,130
5,994
2,349
693
388
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15,130
5,994
2,349
693
388
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shipyard ride discovery tour ship building grand staircase maiden voyage afternoon tea interactive displays audio guide white star gift shop ss nomadic great museum three hours two hours well worth the visit dry dock titanic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
618 - 623 of 24,554 reviews
Reviewed December 18, 2019 via mobile

On arrival you pay your £19 and pose for a photo with the titanic behind you. The tour can last up to four hours. You learn everything from the company to the building of the ship. The cabin designs, the amount of detail which went into every aspect, the people from the ship builders, the staff and the customers. Extremely interesting and informative. Well worth it. Shop not expensive and coffee shop reasonably priced. A brilliant day out.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank happyholidaymaker29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2019 via mobile

Once we got there, we thought it was really small for such a large ship but once you get in it's like a tardis, every little bit of space is used, a moving car to view, a small cinema of the actual wreck and loads of reading to see what actually went in. The virtual view of the inside was amazingly done. How on earth it sank is unbelievable but yes it did.
I must to visit. We walked from the bus station through the Christmas market and also visited the city hall. Again quite amazing building. Enjoy

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank D7519TRpaulb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2019 via mobile

We didn’t do the actual tour, but we walked around the museum and down the causeway. The hotel is opposite and there are signs all around that give you adequate information to get a feel for it. There was an adorable christmas market in one of the drawing rooms which added to the festiveness.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank HannahUys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2019 via mobile

I was very excited to go to Titanic Belfast because I have also been to the (significantly smaller) Titanic museums in Southampton and Halifax.

I was not disappointed. In all we spent over two and a half hours here and enjoyed every minute. Very immersive and a huge amount of fascinating social history.

The ride through the ship being built in the dockyard was a surprise and really enjoyable.

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank FenellaC_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2019

A very nice experience. It also give a lot of information about how life was for the workers in Belfast around 1915.
We were lucky to visit on a day with only few guests.
SS Nomadic was fun for the small ones who got dressed up in clothes from around 1915.
The museum building it self is also very beautiful.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank cbay73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews