We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,539)
Filter reviews
1,539 results
Traveller rating
965
370
95
54
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
965
370
95
54
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rose petals belfast city hall boutique hotel night porter lovely hotel hen party afternoon tea central location from start to finish black cab tour top class reception staff checking out northern ireland stayed for one night breakfast was excellent cooked breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
482 - 487 of 1,539 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2016

Great location. Understated but refined. Cool but in a relaxed way and staff are excellent. Breakfast has all the trimmings to a high standard. Location is perfect in city centre and directly opposite city hall.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms on higher floors. Restaurant is very good for steaks.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Hezza1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

Arrived at this hotel and immediately met by a welcoming staff member who greeted us and didn't look down on us for booking a double room as we were two guys. We were given an upgrade which was very nice. The rooms decor was awesome and the furnishings were clearly top of the range with bedding and pillows. This place is definitely worth a visit and I will be trying my best to stay there again. I would of given this place 5* even if we weren't upgraded believe me. It's situated in a nice location close to all the amenities in the city. Top hotel

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Darran W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2016

Easy to book and great value. Rooms lovely and very comfortable. Originally booked a triple room but when we checked in no triple rooms now available at hotel. However lovely receptionist Laura quickly sorted out the problem with adjoining rooms at no extra cost. All staff, resturant, bar and reception very professional and courteous. Will definitely stay again as great hotel in a brilliant location for shopping

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edel14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2016

I stayed at Ten Square for a night last week and thoroughly recommend it to anyone looking for accommodation right in the centre of Belfast. My room looked out over City Hall if that's any indication of how central the location is. The receptionist who checked us in was one of friendliest I've ever met! She was incredibly nice and helpful and amazing at her job. I wasn't well before checking out but she was very kind and I was able to check out later than 11am and she arranged an airport transfer to the International with a lovely driver called Wayne - I recommend this service to anyone who needs to get to the airport. It cost £30 and was hassle free.
The hotel room was a good size, very clean and with every amenity. There was building work going on outside but this didn't trouble us. Ten Square is great value, in a fantastic location & we were made to feel very welcome.

Room Tip: Top floor rooms are quiet.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Basa666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2016 via mobile

Been here lots of time and this place is a very popular place to eat. Didn't book but managed to get a table. Had Jospers Pepper Stack which is a piece of steak and a piece of chicken on a bed of champ with peppercorn sauce and a couple of onion rings just in case you weren't totally full.. excellent value, excellent service by the staff and all in all a great place to visit. See you again soon.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jason O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews