We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beyond my expectations!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Solid Oak Furniture throughout Master Bedroom with En-suite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Solid Oak Furniture throughout
Master Bedroom with En-suite bathroom
En-suite bathroom
Bright and spacious twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Natuzzi Leather corner sofa
Living room with 50' Flat screen Smart TV with Netflix Subscription
Coffee Bar in Kitchen
Open plan kitchen
Main bathroom
Main bathroom with bath/shower
Utilities room with Washer / Dryer
Luxury Glass Dining Table
Smart TV with Netflix Subscription
Spacious Master Bedroom with ensuite Bathroom
Twin bedroom with solid oak furniture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
cjules37
1 review
“Beyond my expectations!!”
Reviewed November 19, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Amazing! Apartment is ideally located. Pictures look great but rooms are even nicer than they show. Apartment is well equipped for every need. Jonathan is so thoughtful, kind and helpful and can't wait to go back. Would highly recommend this apartment. Just home and already trying to book for next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurenx R
East Kilbride, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“perfect in every way.”
Reviewed November 17, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Just back from a weekend in Belfast staying at these apartments and we could not have asked for more. great location. spotlessly clean. spacious and everything we needed for a weekend of partying. Jonathan was brilliant recommending local clubs and pubs for us to go to and even making sure there was milk and coffee for the morning after!
loved it. already planning our next trip back and definetly booking here to stay. cant recommend it enough. thanks for having us.
P.s Fibber Magees is a must visit for some good ole irish jigging x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious and clean
Liked least: nothing.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmyRN81
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Couldn't have asked for more!”
Reviewed September 16, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Everything about our experience with this apartment was wonderful! The apartment was in a great location for walking in the city center, for food, and for entertainment. It was safe, clean, and very comfortable! It has everything one could need or want while on vacation.
I have to give special thanks to Jonathan, the owner. He was amazing! He communicates thoroughly and very promptly. Jonathan was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions.
I would recommend this apartment, and stay here again, without any question!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona C
1 review
“Cant wait to go back!”
Reviewed August 13, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Booked this apartment for my partner's birthday as I wanted a bit of luxury, couldnt have been more perfect! Location was ideal, right next to city centre, apartment was decorated to a very high standard, all modern furnishings and everything was brand new, wasnt a speck of dust in sight and was all spot on right down to the scented loo rolls and fresh linen and towels. Jonathan, the owner, was extremely helpful emailing me back and forth helping in any way he could to make our stay memorable such as best places to go for food, drinks and live music. He also put up banners and balloons and left 2 bottles of wine as a little extra surprise for my partner. Coudnt fault anything at all, will definitely be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maresef
1 review
“Will definitely stay here again”
Reviewed June 7, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Fantastic apartment couldn't rate it highly enough! Clean modern apartment with smart TV and fully equipped kitchen down to milk in the fridge! Warm welcome by Jonathan, very obliging and helpful even organised extra parking space for our second car. Centrally located with secure access in and out of the building. Would certainly recommend this apartment and will stay there again next time we're in Belfast.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex H
Worcester
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Spot on”
Reviewed June 3, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed in the apparent for 3 nights (split over 2 periods). Four of us and a baby. We were thoroughly pleased with our decision.
Jon met us at the apartment and showed us around. The rooms are finished perfectly and every little detail (including a cot & highchair) were made available.
We were comfortable and really pleased with the accommodation. Jon even provided a lap top, netflix, milk and Kit Kats!
The apartment has secure parking and is located within walking distance of the city centre. Furthermore the local restaurants are great. I would recommend 'Ginger Bistro' within 5 minutes.
I can't think of any bad points. Great place to stay, great value and Jon is a great host

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The finish and extras
Liked least: can be a little noisy outside (don't be put off)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane C
Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
“Great apartment, great location”
Reviewed May 13, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed 4 nights in the apartment in Belfast, the location was great and the apartment was very clean, nicely finished and very comfortable. Jonathan was very obliging, nothing was too much trouble for him. He supplied a travel cot, toys for the kids and answered every little question we had about Belfast. Really enjoyable stay.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing