We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
213moragm
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed October 27, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

After two previous visits we felt really let down. Previously the owners have accommodated our 2pm ferry but this time the apartment was not ready for 3 pm. We were warmly welcomed by one of the owners and we readily decided to go out and about till the cleaners did their magic. Unfortunately the cleaning was not the usual standard with hairs and dust in the bathrooms. We were also very disappointed in the ‘welcome pack’ which on previous visits was delightful... very different !!!!! Consisted of other people’s left overs and no milk!!! Shame and sad ☹️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 7, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rossjoe
Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment - super location!”
Reviewed September 2, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a weeks break staying in this lovely apartment in a fantastic location in the centre (yet surprisingly quiet). It is situated opposite the cathedral, a lovely view to wake up to every morning. There are literally so many restaurants within a stones throw away - we were totaly spoilt for choice! The owner was excellent and was waiting for us on arrival. Next time we visit my son who lives in Belfast, this will be our go to apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneE1665
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location & excellent apartment”
Reviewed August 16, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Couldn't fault it. Booking process easy, communication great. Easy to meet owners, who were very pleasant. Apartment had everything we needed. Clean, cosy.... like home from home. Location great. Easy walk to centre (city hall 10mins, Crumlin Road jail 20mins, Titanic 25mins). Good pubs less than 5 mins. In lively cathedral quatre but apartment very quiet. Area is run down in parts and some streets grotty but soon get to know nicer route to walk. Felt safe though. Bonus of car park. Parked up and didn't move car for 3 days. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, comfortable, convenient”
Reviewed July 29, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The apartment suited us (3 women) very well. It's clean and comfortable and had all we needed, with the bonus of a lovely view of St Anne's Cathedral from all the windows. St Anne's Square is a very attractive location, with plenty of restaurants nearby. Although it's a lively area, it was quiet within the building and there was not much noise from outside. The bus stop for the airport bus from Belfast International is about 5 minutes walk away and we also found most of the things we wanted to see, e.g. Titanic Exhibition, were within walking distance too. We hadn't been to Belfast before and it proved to be a fascinating city - worth another visit. If we do come back, I'd certainly be happy to return to this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
berniecul...
Borris-in-Ossory, Ireland
1 review
“Belfast trip”
Reviewed July 22, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a very pleasant stay in St. Anne’s Square. Conor was very helpful and the apartment had everything we needed. I would be happy to go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ieaston
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Can recommend this apartment. Excellent facilities and ideally situated. Places to eat nearby and local shop.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing