We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Shower Room 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Kitchen
Patio
Exertior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan D
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely house, great location”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was ideally located a short walk from the city centre and all the attractions. There were excellent restaurants really close by - just a few minutes walk. The house was clean and well equipped - plenty of space for all of us. The owner was extremely helpful, giving us all the information and advice we needed to make the trip successful. We really enjoyed our visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hawk88
Chandler, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable Belfast condo”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Located in a quiet neighborhood near the City Hospital. It is a short walk to the city center with lots of pubs and restaurants along the way. The condo had everything we needed for a nice stay. The bedrooms and bathrooms had plenty of space and the back patio was a nice area as well. I could see parking might be a challenge but we were able to get spaces close by everyday. This is also an area where students live. We only encountered one night of partying but this was mainly due to the Easter weekend and bars closing early. It was very quiet the other days of our stay. Keith the owner was very responsive to any questions we had so I would not hesitate to stay in this are again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Property!”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This property deserves the highest rating. We arrived as a group of 8 to the property and were all impressed by the size and cleanliness the moment we walked in, it is presented exquisitely. The location is around a 10 minute walk from the centre so is very close to all of the restraunts, bars and tourist attractions. Would definitely reccomend this property for anybody wanting to visit Belfast. And to top off the whole experience Keith (the owner) was always happy enough to help with any questions or queries we had. He even provided us with booklets in the house with list of things to see/do and places to visit. Excellent host to say the least.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Isi22
Northern Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely stay in Belfast”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Lovely house in a very convenient area. A family getaway and house suited our purpose very well, giving us comfort and freedom a hotel would not have. Lovely decor and all amenities. Parking could be a problem, but once we parked the car up, we did not have to move it for the duration of our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“house worked well for our group...too much street noise”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

the house worked well for our family group of 8, close to bus and shops, the only issue was the street noise at the front of the house... constant cars and loud people until the early morning hours every day

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielslj
1 review
“Beautiful interior, great family sized house.”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great house, super sized rooms and beautifully decorated. Bus stops at end of road into town. Super Italian around the corner and local shops for provisions.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing