We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Dining Area in Lounge
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Dinning Area In Lounge.
Dinning Table
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, Extra Double Bed Settee for 5/6 guest.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, Extra Double Bed Settee for 5/6 guest.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Beautiful top floor left hand side Penthouse Apartment.
Beautiful top floor Penthouse Apartment with Yellow Door Main Entrance.
Belfast Harbour Sky-Line
Tourism Northern Ireland 4 Star Approved 2017/2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Roisin W
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We feel very lucky to have chosen this delightful apartment for our stay in Belfast. Everything we needed was here. The location is very quiet but still handy to the local bus route to the city and only a matter of minutes by car.
Alan and Annemarie were convivial and accommodating hosts. Nothing was a bother, and any questions we had were promptly answered.
We would highly recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a comfortable yet stylish place to stay. The kitchen and bathroom have both inspired envy amongst our relatives!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and ease of the apartment, helpful hosts
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Roisin thank you so much for your kind words, it was our pleasure having you stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow! What a stunning place to stay!”
Reviewed September 4, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Having never been to Belfast before, we got lucky when we booked this place. We walked in and went Wow! The apartment was furnished with the sort of lovely wooden furniture I would choose myself. So many little homely touches such as candles, books etc. Our host Alan, could not have been more welcoming or helpful. This is a place you could literally arrive with just the clothes you stand in, and have everything you need. The bathroom and the kitchen had everything you could possibly need. It turns out it was a great location. Alan recommended a taxi ride to take us down town. It cost very little to arrive in the heart of a bustling pub culture with live music and great atmosphere. I so want to come back to Belfast. It has such a lively vibe. Did I mention the fabulous Titanic museum? Amazing! I would not consider staying anywhere but at Alan's lovely apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Absolutely everything
Liked least: Nothing at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2015
We are so glad you really enjoyed your stay at our apartment and for those lovely words, it was our pleasure having you all there. We do hope you come to see us again the next time you are in good old Belfast :-))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

If you want 5* luxury then I would highly recommend this beautiful apartment. Spotless, comfy and with everything you could wish for. Alan and Anne Marie are very welcoming and friendly. We shall certainly be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for your very kind words. We really do try to make everyone feel at home at our apartment. We look forward to you return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
Thanks guys for those kind words, we are so glad you enjoyed chilling out there as you said you needed that wee break :-)) and thank you so much for leaving the place so clean and tidy! We look forward to see you again whenever you are back in Belfast. x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ben P
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top notch flat in great locations”
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We didn't really know what to expect from this place, having not been to Belfast before or knowing which areas are good and bad. This place is about 3 miles from the city centre with supermarkets and shops nearby. There are two large double bedrooms, a modern bathroom, a big living room/diner and a fully-stocked kitchen. It really had everything that we needed, and the landlord was really helpful with his suggestions of where to go and what to do.

You will need a car or be prepared to take the bus/taxi when you want to go somewhere.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big bedrooms, well-stocked kitchen
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for the kind review and we hope to see you back again sometime. We do like to help our guests as much as we can and to make them feel right at home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ballycastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beds and lovely sofa
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2015
We try are best to make our apartment feel homely for our guests and it was lovely to hear it felt like a "home away from home" for you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandra B
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in great location”
Reviewed June 11, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is finished and equipped to a high standard and is in a lovely residential area close to the ferry port and within easy travelling distance of Belfast city centre. The owners are very warm and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We found it easier to take the car with us and that made it very easy to get around. There's lots of info in the apartment on things to do and where to go for good food and entertainment. And the icing on the cake was the very comfortable beds and therefore, a very good night's sleep. Couldn't fault this lovely apartment and would definitely return.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2015
We really appreciate your kind words and we are glad you had such a lovely time with us, hopefully we'll see you again sometime?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing